First Grade

Lauren Armstrong
Lauren Armstrong

larmstrong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Armstrong

Patricia Enfinger
Patricia Enfinger

penfinger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patricia Enfinger

Lindsey Finley
Lindsey Finley

lnfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsey Finley

Hilary Hutchinson
Hilary Hutchinson

hhutchinson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hilary Hutchinson

Taylor Long
Taylor Long

talong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Taylor Long

Jennifer Surin
Jennifer Surin

jsurin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Surin

Lindsey Thompson
Lindsey Thompson

lethompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsey Thompson