Support Staff

Sara Beachum
Sara Beachum
Custodian
sbeachum@greenville.k12.sc.us

Gwendolyn Glenn
Gwendolyn Glenn
Custodian
gglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marissa Grumbles
Marissa Grumbles
Food Service Manager
sgrumbles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marissa Grumbles

No Photo
Bobbie Jo Rhodes
Food Service Staff
borhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bobbie Jo Rhodes

Tony Stepp
Tony Stepp
Plant Engineer
rstepp@greenville.k12.sc.us

Katie Waters
Katie Waters
Nurse
ewaters@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Waters