Special Education Staff

Judy Baker
Judy Baker
Resource Teacher
jbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Judy Baker

Courtney Makis
Courtney Makis
Resource Teacher
cmakis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Courtney Makis

Sherri Mullen
Sherri Mullen
TMD Special Ed. Teacher
smullen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherri Mullen

Damaris Romero
Damaris Romero
Special Ed. Aide
dromero@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rebekah Schafer
Rebekah Schafer
Special Ed. Aide
rschafer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebekah Schafer

No Photo
Janice Woolf
Resource Teacher
jwoolf@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janice Woolf