Special Education Staff

Judy Baker
Judy Baker
Inclusion Resource Teacher
jbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Judy Baker

Courtney Makis
Courtney Makis
Inclusion Resource Teacher
cmakis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Courtney Makis

Sherri Mullen
Sherri Mullen
TMD Special Ed. Teacher
smullen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherri Mullen

No Photo
Atienne Redd
Aide
aredd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Damaris Romero
Damaris Romero
Special Ed. Aide
dromero@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rebekah Schafer
Rebekah Schafer
Special Ed. Aide
rschafer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebekah Schafer

No Photo
Janice Woolf
Inclusion Resource Teacher
jwoolf@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janice Woolf