Professional Staff

Trena Alexander
Trena Alexander
Literacy Specialist
talexand@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Trena Alexander

Jen Brown
Jen Brown
Interventionist
jenbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kate Canterbury
Kate Canterbury
RTI Teacher
kcanterbu@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kate Canterbury

Ella Gilbert
Ella Gilbert
Speech Language Pathologist
etgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ella Gilbert

No Photo
Kimberly Gray
School Psychologist
kmgray@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimberly Gray

Julie Huff
Julie Huff
EL Teacher
jrhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Huff

No Photo
Jodi Imes
EL Teacher
jimes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Meridith Moore
Meridith Moore
School Counselor
mcmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meridith Moore

No Photo
Shaquitta Peterson
School-Based Mental Health Counselor
nd0181528@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tracy Quinn
Tracy Quinn
Instructional Coach
tquinn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ronda Wilkerson
Ronda Wilkerson
Challenge Teacher
rwilkers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ronda Wilkerson