Professional Staff

Trena Alexander
Trena Alexander
Literacy Specialist
talexand@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Trena Alexander

Jen Brown
Jen Brown
2nd/3rd Interventionist
jenbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kate Canterbury
Kate Canterbury
RTI Teacher
kcanterbu@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kate Canterbury

Kellie Fowler
Kellie Fowler
School Psychologist
msutherl@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kellie Fowler

Ella Gilbert
Ella Gilbert
Speech Language Pathologist
etgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ella Gilbert

Lindsay Hill
Lindsay Hill
School-Based Mental Health Counselor
lkhill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Julie Huff
Julie Huff
ESOL Teacher
jrhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Huff

Meridith Moore
Meridith Moore
School Counselor
mcmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meridith Moore

Tracy Quinn
Tracy Quinn
Instructional Coach
tquinn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ronda Wilkerson
Ronda Wilkerson
Challenge Teacher
rwilkers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ronda Wilkerson

Coralita Williams
Coralita Williams
4th/5th Interventionist
mcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us