Kindergarten Staff

No Photo
Emily Barnhill
Teacher
eebarnhill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandi Bazemore
Sandi Bazemore
K5 Assistant
sbazemore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandi Bazemore

Judy Buckley
Judy Buckley
K5 Teacher
jbuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Judy Buckley

Dana Dempsey
Dana Dempsey
K4 Teacher
dwdempsey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dana Dempsey

Sharon Depp
Sharon Depp
K5 Assistant
sdepp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sharon Depp

Kelly Dill
Kelly Dill
Teacher
kdill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Dill

Tracy Estes
Tracy Estes
K5 Assistant
tmestes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jane Hawkins
Jane Hawkins
K5 Assistant
jchawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jane Hawkins

Colleen Kimbler
Colleen Kimbler
K4 Teacher
ckimbler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Colleen Kimbler

Drew Plumblee
Drew Plumblee
Teacher
aplumblee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Drew Plumblee

No Photo
Bobbie Jo Rhodes
K5 Assistant
borhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bobbie Jo Rhodes

Crescens Roach
Crescens Roach
Teacher
csroach@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Crescens Roach

Christa Tate
Christa Tate
K4 Assistant & Busy Bee Director
cnwells@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rebecca Williams
Rebecca Williams
K4 Assistant
rjwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Williams