First Grade Staff

Brandi Chapman
Brandi Chapman
Teacher
bvchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brandi Chapman

Melissa Grice
Melissa Grice
Teacher
mgrice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Grice

Erica Sandall
Erica Sandall
Teacher
esandall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erica Sandall

Elizabeth Slatten
Elizabeth Slatten
Teacher
eslatten@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Slatten

Kam Thompson
Kam Thompson
Teacher
khthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kam Thompson

Dianne Young
Dianne Young
Teacher
dyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dianne Young