Northwest Crescent Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Angone, Elizabeth4K Teacherecirillo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4076Visit My Site - Elizabeth Angone
Bratton, Ann4K Teacherabratton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4079Visit My Site - Ann Bratton
Chemell, CindyPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachercchemell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Connor, Kelli4k Assistant Teacherkeconnor@greenville.k12.sc.us------
David, SharonFANS Managersdavid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4089------
DeRita, LynnHead Custodianmderita@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hammett, Lisa4K Teacherlahammett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4077Visit My Site - Lisa Hammett
Harrelson, KaraAssistant Principalkharrels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4088------
Hart, Kathi4K Teacherkhart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4085Visit My Site - Kathi Hart
Huff, AnnaPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherahuff@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anna Huff
Jenkins, Tammi4k Assistant Teachertjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, TamikaPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachertamjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Knight, KelseyPreschool Special Education Teacherkaknight@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelsey Knight
knox, KellyPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Law, StaceySpeech therapistslaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4087Visit My Site - Stacey Law
Lemons, Amy4K Teacheralemons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4082Visit My Site - Amy Lemons
Matthews, BrendaPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherbmatthews@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Olson, JanicePreschool Special Education Assistant Teacher jamolson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ruegsegger, Tina4k Assistant Teachertruegsegger@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Silver, PatriciaSchool Nursepsilver@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Skinner, JaniceSchool Clerkjskinner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4081------
Stone, KatePreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherkestone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4096Visit My Site - Kate Stone
Tarrant, Connie4k Assistant Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Timms, Tammy4k Assistant Teacherttimms@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Woodruff, BobbieCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------