NameCenterPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Carey, ChelseaRiley4K Teachercdcarey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3424Visit My Site - Chelsea Carey
Cartee, AnnetteRiley4k Assistant Teacheracartee@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Downing, ConnieRileyPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachercdowning@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Connie Downing
DuBose, BrendaRiley4k Assistant Teacherbdubose@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brenda DuBose
Gainey, AvieRiley4K Teacheragainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3415Visit My Site - Avie Gainey
Hayes, GloriaRileyAssistant Principalghayes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3411------
Herring, RenaRiley4K Teacherrherring@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3428Visit My Site - Rena Herring
Howard, AshleyRiley4k Assistant Teacherkihoward@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kirchner, JodiRileySpeech Therapistjkirchner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3425Visit My Site - Jodi Kirchner
Mahurin, MargaretRileyPreschool Special Education Teachermmahurin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3416Visit My Site - Margaret Mahurin
McCarroll- Bond, MichelleRileyPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachermmccarroll@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michelle McCarroll- Bond
Miglionico, BethRileySchool Clerkemiglion@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3417Visit My Site - Beth Miglionico
Morgan, MariaRiley4k Assistant Teachermarmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Norris, JessicaRiley4K Teacherjhampey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3413Visit My Site - Jessica Norris
Rodgers, BlakeRiley4k Assistant Teacherbrodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sessions, AshleyRiley4K Teacherasessions@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Snyder, DonnaRileyFANS Assistant Managerdsnyder@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sumner, AprilRileySchool Nurseasumner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3407Visit My Site - April Sumner
Thorfinnsson, KellyRiley4K Teacherkthorfinnsson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3423Visit My Site - Kelly Thorfinnsson
Voros, JoannRiley4k Assistant Teacherjvoros@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Watts, SteveRileyHead Custodianswatts@greenville.k12.sc.us------