Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, Kimberly4K Teacherkimadams@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0442------
Alford, Vickie4k Assistant Teachervalford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7363------
Allen, Kay4K Teacherkallen@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0400Visit My Site - Kay Allen
Alvarez, BrendaCustodianbalvarez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Angone, Elizabeth4K Teacherecirillo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4076Visit My Site - Elizabeth Angone
Annone, MichaelHead Custodianmannone@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bannister, Robby4K Teacherrbannist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5079Visit My Site - Robby Bannister
Batchelor, SannaPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachersbatchelor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7369------
Baynes, Deina4k Assistant Teacher dbaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Black, Myra June4k Assistant Teachermblack@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Blackburn-Albrect, April4k Assistant Teacherablackburnal@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bloomquiest, LinSpeech Therapistlbloomqu@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lin Bloomquiest
Boehm, Laura4k Assistant Teacherlboehm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2276------
Booker, Peggy4k Assistant Teacherpbooker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bragg, ChristySchool Clerkcbragg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2271------
Bratton, Ann4K Teacherabratton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4079Visit My Site - Ann Bratton
Brewington, AshleyPhysical Therapistabrewington@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brightwell, Julie4K Teacherjbrightwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2674Visit My Site - Julie Brightwell
Britton, JoanAssistant Principaljbritton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2272------
Brooks, AmberCustodianadbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brown, KimberlyAssistant Principalkimbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7352Visit My Site - Kimberly Brown
Brown, CourtneyPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacher cmbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bryant, AnniePreschool Special Education Teacheraebryant@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Annie Bryant
Bulot, Staci4K Teachersbulot@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Staci Bulot
Burgess, CarolFANS Operatorcaburges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2275Visit My Site - Carol Burgess
Burns, Katie4k Assistant Teacherkmburns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2281------
Campbell, Karent4k Assistant Teacherkmcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Carey, Chelsea4K Teachercdcarey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3424Visit My Site - Chelsea Carey
Cartee, Annette4k Assistant Teacheracartee@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Chappelle, Demi4k Assistant Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Chemell, CindyPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachercchemell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cink, CathyPreschool Special Education Teachermcink@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cathy Cink
Colebank, MicheleSpeech Therapistmcolebank@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0421Visit My Site - Michele Colebank
Coleman, ClaudiaHearing Handicap Teacherccoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0400Visit My Site - Claudia Coleman
Coleman, PattiSchool Secretarypcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0447------
Collot, CherylOccupational Therapistccollot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5089------
Connor, Kelli4k Assistant Teacherkeconnor@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Couch, AmySpeech Therapistalcouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2273Visit My Site - Amy Couch
Crecco, Jennifer4k Assistant Teacherjcrecco@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Crenshaw, Abi4K Teacheracrenshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0425Visit My Site - Abi Crenshaw
Daniel, MaryCustodianmardanie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5387------
Danielson, Mark4K Teachermdanielson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mark Danielson
Darnell, JuliaPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherjedarnel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7365Visit My Site - Julia Darnell
David, SharonFANS Managersdavid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4089------
DeGeer, Meri Anna4K Teachermdegeer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2279Visit My Site - Meri Anna DeGeer
DePalmer, CindySchool Clerkcdepalmer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
DeRita, LynnHead Custodianmderita@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dixon, Tammy4K Teachertldixon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0425Visit My Site - Tammy Dixon
Donaldson, MindySpeech Therapistmdonaldson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2290Visit My Site - Mindy Donaldson
Downing, ConniePreschool Special Education Assistant Teachercdowning@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dozier, Stephanie4K Directorsdozier@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0403------
DuBose, Brenda4k Assistant Teacherbdubose@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Durovic, MichelleOccupational Therapistmdurovic@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dye, Anne4K Teacheraplatt@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0428Visit My Site - Anne Dye
Edwards, Kelly4K Teacherkedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2281Visit My Site - Kelly Edwards
Eubanks, Shelly4K Teacherseubanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2283Visit My Site - Shelly Eubanks
Eunice, Cynthia4K Aideceunice@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Farler, YvonnePreschool Special Education Assistant Teacheryfarler@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Finley, JanHead Custodianjbfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7379------
Fitzgerald, Carla4k Teachercfitzger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5062Visit My Site - Carla Fitzgerald
Foley, BridgetPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherbfoley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7378Visit My Site - Bridget Foley
Foster, Venita4k Assistant Teachervfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0438------
Frierson, Anna4K Teacherafrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us8644520400Visit My Site - Anna Frierson
Gainey, Avie4K Teacheragainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3415Visit My Site - Avie Gainey
Garrett, ElizabethSpeech Therapistegarrett@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Garrett
George, Jenny4K Teacherjegeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7372Visit My Site - Jenny George
Gould, Virginia4k Assistant Teachervgould@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gregory, MargaretCustodianmgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5387------
Griffith, Kelly4K Teacherkgriffith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0441Visit My Site - Kelly Griffith
Haack-Smith, Melissa4K Aidemhaack@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Haley, TinaAssistant Principalthaley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0451------
Hammett, Lisa4K Teacherlahammett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4077Visit My Site - Lisa Hammett
Hanning, VirginiaPreschool Neurological Aide vhanning@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Virginia Hanning
Harpe, Ashley4K Teacheraharpe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Harpe
Harrelson, KaraAssistant Principalkharrels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4088------
Harris, KarenPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherkwharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5078Visit My Site - Karen Harris
Hart, Kathi4K Teacherkhart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4085Visit My Site - Kathi Hart
Haueisen, AlishaPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherahaueisen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hayes, GloriaAssistant Principalghayes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3411------
Herring, Rena4K Teacherrherring@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3428Visit My Site - Rena Herring
Howard, Ashley4k Assistant Teacherkihoward@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Huff, AnnaPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherahuff@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anna Huff
Humphries, Brianna4K Teacherbhumphries@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brianna Humphries
Irby, Tena4k Assistant Teacherteirby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2277------
Jackson, FrancesPreschool Special Education Teacherfmjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us3552284Visit My Site - Frances Jackson
Jamison, PamelaSchool Nursepjamison@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jenkins, Tammi4k Assistant Teachertjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, TamikaPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachertamjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kelly, Terri4K Teachertrobinsonkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us450-0400Visit My Site - Terri Kelly
Kennedy, SarahPreschool Special Education Teachersarkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2285Visit My Site - Sarah Kennedy
King, WendyPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherwking@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kirchner, JodiSpeech Therapistjkirchner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3425Visit My Site - Jodi Kirchner
Knight, KelseyPreschool Special Education Teacherkaknight@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelsey Knight
knox, KellyPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lavender, Katie4k Assistant Teacherklavendar@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Law, StaceySpeech therapistslaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4087Visit My Site - Stacey Law
Lecaroz, AmandaPrincipalalecaroz@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0410------
Lemons, Amy4K Teacheralemons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4082Visit My Site - Amy Lemons
Loaiza, SilviaPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachersloaiza@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Silvia Loaiza
Lykes, Wanda4K Teacherwcox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2282Visit My Site - Wanda Lykes
Mahurin, MargaretPreschool Special Education Teachermmahurin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3416Visit My Site - Margaret Mahurin
Mardre, Beth4K Teacheremardre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5082Visit My Site - Beth Mardre
Mark, Taylor GracePreschool Special Education Assistant Teacher tmark@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Martinez, Liliana4k Assistant Teacherlmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2285------
Matthews, BrendaPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherbmatthews@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Maynard, DawnFANS Assistant Managerdmaynard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5076------
McCall, Mary Cameron4K Teachermcmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0433Visit My Site - Mary Cameron McCall
McCarroll- Bond, MichellePreschool Special Education Assistant Teachermmccarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McDowell, Christel4k Assistant Teacherckmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7385------
Michaels, LindaPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherlmichaels@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0439Visit My Site - Linda Michaels
Miglionico, BethSchool Clerkemiglion@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3417Visit My Site - Beth Miglionico
Miles, CaseyPreschool Literacy Specialistcmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0407------
Miller, Heather4K Teacherhmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7363Visit My Site - Heather Miller
Morgan, Maria4k Assistant Teachermarmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Norris, Jessica4K Teacherjhampey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3413Visit My Site - Jessica Norris
Nunna, Aruna4k Assistant Teacheranunna@greenville.k12.sc.us------
O’Neil, ColleenPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachercmoneil@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Oates, Meredith4K Teachermoats@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Meredith Oates
Odom, AshetonPreschool Special Education Teacheraodom@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Asheton Odom
Olson, JanicePreschool Special Education Assistant Teacher jamolson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pasley, MarileeCustodianmpasley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Peterson, MechellePreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherhpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2280------
Pitts, Angela4K Teacheranpitts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2285Visit My Site - Angela Pitts
Price, MichellePreschool Special Education Assistant Teachermprice@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Price, VickieNursevdprice@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0450------
Pridmore, HeatherFANS@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rackley, Kelley4k Assistant Teacherkrackley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Randolph, AshleyPreschool Special Education Teacherarandolph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5084Visit My Site - Ashley Randolph
Ratica, Chris4k Assistant Teachercratica@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2283------
Riccomini, AmyPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherariccomini@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0426Visit My Site - Amy Riccomini
Richardson, Stephanie4K Teacherslrichar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5083Visit My Site - Stephanie Richardson
Robla, Baylee4K Teacherbrobla@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5081Visit My Site - Baylee Robla
Rodgers, Blake4k Assistant Teacherbrodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rogers, JenniferFANS Managerjerogers@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0408------
Rollings, Allison4k Assistant Teacherarollings@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ruby, DenisePreschool Special Education Assistant Teacher druby@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ruegsegger, Tina4k Assistant Teachertruegsegger@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Schmidt, JuliePreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherjlschmidt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Scott, DorisFANS Managerdescott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2275------
Seaborn, BJPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherbjsebor@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0441------
Sexton, TeneshaPreschool Sp. Ed. Teachertsexton@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0415Visit My Site - Tenesha Sexton
Shockley, SheilaPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachersshockley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Silver, PatriciaSchool Nursepsilver@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sims, MichelleSchool Clerkmksims@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5071------
Skinner, JaniceSchool Clerkjskinner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4081------
Skipper, LoriHead Custodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Snyder, DonnaFANS Assistant Managerdsnyder@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Spellman, AnnePreschool Special Education Teacheramspellman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anne Spellman
Squires, Danielle4K Assistantdsquires@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stone, KatePreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherkestone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4096Visit My Site - Kate Stone
Sumner, AprilSchool Nurseasumner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3407------
Tarrant, Connie4k Assistant Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Taylor, JoniPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherjotaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Thomas, ChelseaPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherchethomas@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chelsea Thomas
Thorfinnsson, Kelly4K Teacherkthorfinnsson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3423Visit My Site - Kelly Thorfinnsson
Tidwell, Brooke4K Teacherbtidwell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brooke Tidwell
Timms, Tammy4k Assistant Teacherttimms@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Todd, JoyceNursejtodd@greenville.k12.sc.us2274Visit My Site - Joyce Todd
Todd Szilagyi, KittiPreschool Special Education Teacherktoddszilagyi@greenville.k12.sc.us4520412Visit My Site - Kitti Todd Szilagyi
Tollison, LynnFANS Manager@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Toth, FranSpeech Therapistftoth@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Fran Toth
Tucci, Amanda4K Teacheratucci@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2277Visit My Site - Amanda Tucci
Voros, Joann4k Assistant Teacherjvoros@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Watts, SteveHead Custodianswatts@greenville.k12.sc.us------
West, LisaPreschool Neurological Aide lwest@greenville.k12.sc.us------
White, Karen4k Assistant Teacherkamwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2674------
Wihelmi, AnnMariePreschool Neurological Aide awilhelm@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, PriscillaSchool Clerkpwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0401------
Wilson, AbbyAssistant Principalaewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5072------
Woodruff, BobbieCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Yates, SamanthaPreschool Special Education Teachersfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Samantha Yates