NameCenterPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alford, VickieOverbrook4k Assistant Teachervalford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7363------
Batchelor, SannaOverbrookPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachersbatchelor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7369------
Brown, KimberlyOverbrookAssistant Principalkimbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7352Visit My Site - Kimberly Brown
Bulot, StaciOverbrook4K Teachersbulot@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Staci Bulot
Cink, CathyOverbrookPreschool Special Education Teachermcink@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cathy Cink
Darnell, JuliaOverbrookPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherjedarnel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7365Visit My Site - Julia Darnell
DePalmer, CindyOverbrookSchool Clerkcdepalmer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cindy DePalmer
Finley, JanOverbrookHead Custodianjbfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7379Visit My Site - Jan Finley
Foley, BridgetOverbrookPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherbfoley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7378Visit My Site - Bridget Foley
Garrett, ElizabethOverbrookSpeech Therapistegarrett@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Garrett
George, JennyOverbrook4K Teacherjegeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7372Visit My Site - Jenny George
Gould, VirginiaOverbrook4k Assistant Teachervgould@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Virginia Gould
Jamison, PamelaOverbrookSchool Nursepjamison@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Pamela Jamison
McDowell, ChristelOverbrook4k Assistant Teacherckmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7385Visit My Site - Christel McDowell
Miller, HeatherOverbrook4K Teacherhmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7363Visit My Site - Heather Miller
Schmidt, JulieOverbrookPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherjlschmidt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Julie Schmidt
Seaborn, BJOverbrookPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherbjsebor@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0441------
Thomas, ChelseaOverbrookPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherchethomas@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chelsea Thomas
Yates, SamanthaOverbrookPreschool Special Education Teachersfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Samantha Yates