NameCenterPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Angone, ElizabethNorthwest Crescent4K Teacherecirillo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4076Visit My Site - Elizabeth Angone
Bratton, AnnNorthwest Crescent4K Teacherabratton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4079Visit My Site - Ann Bratton
Chemell, CindyNorthwest CrescentPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachercchemell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Connor, KelliNorthwest Crescent4k Assistant Teacherkeconnor@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelli Connor
David, SharonNorthwest CrescentFANS Managersdavid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4089Visit My Site - Sharon David
DeRita, LynnNorthwest CrescentHead Custodianmderita@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hammett, LisaNorthwest Crescent4K Teacherlahammett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4077Visit My Site - Lisa Hammett
Harrelson, KaraNorthwest CrescentAssistant Principalkharrels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4088------
Hart, KathiNorthwest Crescent4K Teacherkhart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4085Visit My Site - Kathi Hart
Huff, AnnaNorthwest CrescentPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherahuff@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anna Huff
Jenkins, TammiNorthwest Crescent4k Assistant Teachertjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tammi Jenkins
Johnson, TamikaNorthwest CrescentPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachertamjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tamika Johnson
Knight, KelseyNorthwest CrescentPreschool Special Education Teacherkaknight@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelsey Knight
knox, KellyNorthwest CrescentPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Law, StaceyNorthwest CrescentSpeech therapistslaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4087Visit My Site - Stacey Law
Lemons, AmyNorthwest Crescent4K Teacheralemons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4082Visit My Site - Amy Lemons
Matthews, BrendaNorthwest CrescentPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherbmatthews@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brenda Matthews
Olson, JaniceNorthwest CrescentPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacher jamolson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Janice Olson
Ruegsegger, TinaNorthwest Crescent4k Assistant Teachertruegsegger@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tina Ruegsegger
Silver, PatriciaNorthwest CrescentSchool Nursepsilver@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patricia Silver
Skinner, JaniceNorthwest CrescentSchool Clerkjskinner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4081Visit My Site - Janice Skinner
Stone, KateNorthwest CrescentPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherkestone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4096Visit My Site - Kate Stone
Tarrant, ConnieNorthwest Crescent4k Assistant Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Timms, TammyNorthwest Crescent4k Assistant Teacherttimms@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tammy Timms
Woodruff, BobbieNorthwest CrescentCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------