NameDepartmentEmailPhoneWebsite
Angone, ElizabethNorthwest Crescentecirillo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4076Visit My Site - Elizabeth Angone
Bratton, AnnNorthwest Crescentabratton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4079Visit My Site - Ann Bratton
Brock, JulieNorthwest Crescentjbrock@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Julie Brock
Chemell, CindyNorthwest Crescentcchemell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cindy Chemell
Connor, KelliNorthwest Crescentkeconnor@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelli Connor
David, SharonNorthwest Crescentsdavid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4089Visit My Site - Sharon David
DeRita, LynnNorthwest Crescentmderita@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lynn DeRita
Godsey, JaneNorthwest Crescentjgodsey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jane Godsey
Hammett, LisaNorthwest Crescentlahammett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4077Visit My Site - Lisa Hammett
Harrelson, KaraNorthwest Crescentkharrels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4088------
Hart, KathiNorthwest Crescentkhart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4085Visit My Site - Kathi Hart
Huff, AnnaNorthwest Crescentahuff@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anna Huff
Jenkins, TammiNorthwest Crescenttjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tammi Jenkins
Johnson, TamikaNorthwest Crescenttamjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tamika Johnson
Knight, KelseyNorthwest Crescentkaknight@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelsey Knight
Law, StaceyNorthwest Crescentslaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4087------
Lemons, AmyNorthwest Crescentalemons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4082Visit My Site - Amy Lemons
Matthews, BrendaNorthwest Crescentbmatthews@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brenda Matthews
Olson, JaniceNorthwest Crescentjamolson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Janice Olson
Ruegsegger, TinaNorthwest Crescenttruegsegger@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tina Ruegsegger
Silver, PatriciaNorthwest Crescentpsilver@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patricia Silver
Skinner, JaniceNorthwest Crescentjskinner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4081Visit My Site - Janice Skinner
Stone, KateNorthwest Crescentkestone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4096Visit My Site - Kate Stone
Tarrant, ConnieNorthwest Crescent@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Timms, TammyNorthwest Crescentttimms@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tammy Timms
Woodruff, BobbieNorthwest Crescent@greenville.k12.sc.us------