NameDepartmentEmailPhoneWebsite
Alvarez, BrendaGolden Stripbalvarez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Atkins, JanGolden Stripjeatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5091Visit My Site - Jan Atkins
Bannister, RobbyGolden Striprbannist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5079Visit My Site - Robby Bannister
Baynes, DeinaGolden Strip dbaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Beam, BrookeGolden Stripbbbeam@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brooke Beam
Collot, CherylGolden Stripccollot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5089Visit My Site - Cheryl Collot
Crecco, JenniferGolden Stripjcrecco@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Eunice, CynthiaGolden Stripceunice@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cynthia Eunice
Fitts, RandyGolden Striprfitts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5077------
Fitzgerald, CarlaGolden Stripcfitzger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5062Visit My Site - Carla Fitzgerald
Haack-Smith, MelissaGolden Stripmhaack@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Haack-Smith
Hanning, VirginiaGolden Stripvhanning@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Virginia Hanning
Harris, KarenGolden Stripkwharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5078Visit My Site - Karen Harris
Mardre, BethGolden Stripemardre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5082Visit My Site - Beth Mardre
Maynard, DawnGolden Stripdmaynard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5076Visit My Site - Dawn Maynard
O’Neil, ColleenGolden Stripcmoneil@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Colleen O’Neil
Pottmeyer, KimberlyGolden Stripkpottmey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kimberly Pottmeyer
Pridmore, HeatherGolden Strip@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Randolph, AshleyGolden Striparandolph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5084Visit My Site - Ashley Randolph
Richardson, StephanieGolden Stripslrichar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5083Visit My Site - Stephanie Richardson
Robla, BayleeGolden Stripbrobla@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5081Visit My Site - Baylee Robla
Rollings, AllisonGolden Striparollings@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Allison Rollings
Sims, MichelleGolden Stripmksims@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5071Visit My Site - Michelle Sims
Squires, DanielleGolden Stripdsquires@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Taylor, JoniGolden Stripjotaylor@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Joni Taylor
Toth, FranGolden Stripftoth@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Fran Toth
Wihelmi, AnnMarieGolden Stripawilhelm@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - AnnMarie Wihelmi
Wilson, AbbyGolden Stripaewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5072------