NameCenterPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alvarez, BrendaGolden StripCustodianbalvarez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Annone, MichaelGolden StripHead Custodianmannone@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bannister, RobbyGolden Strip4K Teacherrbannist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5079Visit My Site - Robby Bannister
Baynes, DeinaGolden Strip4k Assistant Teacher dbaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Collot, CherylGolden StripOccupational Therapistccollot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5089Visit My Site - Cheryl Collot
Eunice, CynthiaGolden Strip4K Aideceunice@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cynthia Eunice
Fitzgerald, CarlaGolden Strip4k Teachercfitzger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5062Visit My Site - Carla Fitzgerald
Haack-Smith, MelissaGolden Strip4K Aidemhaack@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Haack-Smith
Hanning, VirginiaGolden StripPreschool Neurological Aide vhanning@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Virginia Hanning
Harris, KarenGolden StripPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherkwharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5078Visit My Site - Karen Harris
Humphries, BriannaGolden Strip4K Teacherbhumphries@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brianna Humphries
Mardre, BethGolden Strip4K Teacheremardre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5082Visit My Site - Beth Mardre
Maynard, DawnGolden StripFANS Assistant Managerdmaynard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5076Visit My Site - Dawn Maynard
O’Neil, ColleenGolden StripPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachercmoneil@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Colleen O’Neil
Pridmore, HeatherGolden StripFANS@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Randolph, AshleyGolden StripPreschool Special Education Teacherarandolph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5084Visit My Site - Ashley Randolph
Richardson, StephanieGolden Strip4K Teacherslrichar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5083Visit My Site - Stephanie Richardson
Robla, BayleeGolden Strip4K Teacherbrobla@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5081Visit My Site - Baylee Robla
Rollings, AllisonGolden Strip4k Assistant Teacherarollings@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Allison Rollings
Sims, MichelleGolden StripSchool Clerkmksims@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5071Visit My Site - Michelle Sims
Squires, DanielleGolden Strip4K Assistantdsquires@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Taylor, JoniGolden StripPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherjotaylor@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Joni Taylor
Tidwell, BrookeGolden Strip4K Teacherbtidwell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brooke Tidwell
Toth, FranGolden StripSpeech Therapistftoth@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Fran Toth
Wihelmi, AnnMarieGolden StripPreschool Neurological Aide awilhelm@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - AnnMarie Wihelmi
Wilson, AbbyGolden StripAssistant Principalaewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5072------