NameCenterPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Boehm, LauraDunbar4k Assistant Teacherlboehm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2276------
Bragg, ChristyDunbarSchool Clerkcbragg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2271Visit My Site - Christy Bragg
Brightwell, JulieDunbar4K Teacherjbrightwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2674Visit My Site - Julie Brightwell
Britton, JoanDunbarAssistant Principaljbritton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2272------
Burgess, CarolDunbarFANS Operatorcaburges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2275Visit My Site - Carol Burgess
Burns, KatieDunbar4k Assistant Teacherkmburns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2281------
Couch, AmyDunbarSpeech Therapistalcouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2273Visit My Site - Amy Couch
Crecco, JenniferDunbar4k Assistant Teacherjcrecco@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Daniel, MaryDunbarCustodianmardanie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5387------
Danielson, MarkDunbar4K Teachermdanielson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mark Danielson
DeGeer, Meri AnnaDunbar4K Teachermdegeer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2279Visit My Site - Meri Anna DeGeer
Donaldson, MindyDunbarSpeech Therapistmdonaldson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2290Visit My Site - Mindy Donaldson
Edwards, KellyDunbar4K Teacherkedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2281Visit My Site - Kelly Edwards
Eubanks, ShellyDunbar4K Teacherseubanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2283Visit My Site - Shelly Eubanks
Gregory, MargaretDunbarCustodianmgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5387Visit My Site - Margaret Gregory
Haueisen, AlishaDunbarPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherahaueisen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Irby, TenaDunbar4k Assistant Teacherteirby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2277------
Jackson, FrancesDunbarPreschool Special Education Teacherfmjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us3552284Visit My Site - Frances Jackson
Kennedy, SarahDunbarPreschool Special Education Teachersarkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2285Visit My Site - Sarah Kennedy
Lavender, KatieDunbar4k Assistant Teacherklavendar@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lykes, WandaDunbar4K Teacherwcox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2282Visit My Site - Wanda Lykes
Martinez, LilianaDunbar4k Assistant Teacherlmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2285Visit My Site - Liliana Martinez
Odom, AshetonDunbarPreschool Special Education Teacheraodom@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Asheton Odom
Peterson, MechelleDunbarPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherhpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2280Visit My Site - Mechelle Peterson
Pitts, AngelaDunbar4K Teacheranpitts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2285Visit My Site - Angela Pitts
Ratica, ChrisDunbar4k Assistant Teachercratica@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2283Visit My Site - Chris Ratica
Scott, DorisDunbarFANS Managerdescott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2275Visit My Site - Doris Scott
Todd, JoyceDunbarNursejtodd@greenville.k12.sc.us2274Visit My Site - Joyce Todd
Tucci, AmandaDunbar4K Teacheratucci@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2277Visit My Site - Amanda Tucci
White, KarenDunbar4k Assistant Teacherkamwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2674------