NameCenterPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, KimberlyGreenview4K Teacherkimadams@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0442------
Allen, KayGreenview4K Teacherkallen@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0400Visit My Site - Kay Allen
Black, Myra JuneGreenview4k Assistant Teachermblack@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Blackburn-Albrect, AprilGreenview4k Assistant Teacherablackburnal@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bloomquiest, LinGreenviewSpeech Therapistlbloomqu@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lin Bloomquiest
Booker, PeggyGreenview4k Assistant Teacherpbooker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brewington, AshleyGreenviewPhysical Therapistabrewington@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Brewington
Brooks, AmberGreenviewCustodianadbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brown, CourtneyGreenviewPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacher cmbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bryant, AnnieGreenviewPreschool Special Education Teacheraebryant@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Annie Bryant
Campbell, KarentGreenview4k Assistant Teacherkmcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Chappelle, DemiGreenview4k Assistant Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Colebank, MicheleGreenviewSpeech Therapistmcolebank@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0421Visit My Site - Michele Colebank
Coleman, ClaudiaGreenviewHearing Handicap Teacherccoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0400Visit My Site - Claudia Coleman
Coleman, PattiGreenviewSchool Secretarypcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0447Visit My Site - Patti Coleman
Crenshaw, AbiGreenview4K Teacheracrenshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0425Visit My Site - Abi Crenshaw
Dixon, TammyGreenview4K Teachertldixon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0425Visit My Site - Tammy Dixon
Dozier, StephanieGreenview4K Directorsdozier@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0403------
Durovic, MichelleGreenviewOccupational Therapistmdurovic@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dye, AnneGreenview4K Teacheraplatt@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0428Visit My Site - Anne Dye
Farler, YvonneGreenviewPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacheryfarler@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Foster, VenitaGreenview4k Assistant Teachervfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0438------
Frierson, AnnaGreenview4K Teacherafrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us8644520400Visit My Site - Anna Frierson
Griffith, KellyGreenview4K Teacherkgriffith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0441Visit My Site - Kelly Griffith
Haley, TinaGreenviewAssistant Principalthaley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0451------
Kelly, TerriGreenview4K Teachertrobinsonkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us450-0400Visit My Site - Terri Kelly
King, WendyGreenviewPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherwking@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Wendy King
Lecaroz, AmandaGreenviewPrincipalalecaroz@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0410Visit My Site - Amanda Lecaroz
Loaiza, SilviaGreenviewPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachersloaiza@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Silvia Loaiza
Mark, Taylor GraceGreenviewPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacher tmark@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McCall, Mary CameronGreenview4K Teachermcmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0433Visit My Site - Mary Cameron McCall
Michaels, LindaGreenviewPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherlmichaels@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0439Visit My Site - Linda Michaels
Miles, CaseyGreenviewPreschool Literacy Specialistcmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0407------
Nunna, ArunaGreenview4k Assistant Teacheranunna@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Oates, MeredithGreenview4K Teachermoats@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Meredith Oates
Pasley, MarileeGreenviewCustodianmpasley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Marilee Pasley
Price, MichelleGreenviewPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachermprice@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Price, VickieGreenviewNursevdprice@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0450------
Rackley, KelleyGreenview4k Assistant Teacherkrackley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Riccomini, AmyGreenviewPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherariccomini@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0426Visit My Site - Amy Riccomini
Rogers, JenniferGreenviewFANS Managerjerogers@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0408------
Ruby, DeniseGreenviewPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacher druby@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Denise Ruby
Sexton, TeneshaGreenviewPreschool Sp. Ed. Teachertsexton@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0415Visit My Site - Tenesha Sexton
Shockley, SheilaGreenviewPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachersshockley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sheila Shockley
Skipper, LoriGreenviewHead Custodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Spellman, AnneGreenviewPreschool Special Education Teacheramspellman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anne Spellman
Todd Szilagyi, KittiGreenviewPreschool Special Education Teacherktoddszilagyi@greenville.k12.sc.us4520412Visit My Site - Kitti Todd Szilagyi
Tollison, LynnGreenviewFANS Manager@greenville.k12.sc.us------
West, LisaGreenviewPreschool Neurological Aide lwest@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lisa West
Williams, PriscillaGreenviewSchool Clerkpwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0401Visit My Site - Priscilla Williams