NameCenterPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, KimberlyGreenview4K Teacherkimadams@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0442------
Alford, VickieOverbrook4k Assistant Teachervalford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7363------
Allen, KayGreenview4K Teacherkallen@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0400Visit My Site - Kay Allen
Alvarez, BrendaGolden StripCustodianbalvarez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Angone, ElizabethNorthwest Crescent4K Teacherecirillo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4076Visit My Site - Elizabeth Angone
Annone, MichaelGolden StripHead Custodianmannone@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bannister, RobbyGolden Strip4K Teacherrbannist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5079Visit My Site - Robby Bannister
Batchelor, SannaOverbrookPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachersbatchelor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7369------
Baynes, DeinaGolden Strip4k Assistant Teacher dbaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Black, Myra JuneGreenview4k Assistant Teachermblack@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Blackburn-Albrect, AprilGreenview4k Assistant Teacherablackburnal@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bloomquiest, LinGreenviewSpeech Therapistlbloomqu@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lin Bloomquiest
Boehm, LauraDunbar4k Assistant Teacherlboehm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2276------
Booker, PeggyGreenview4k Assistant Teacherpbooker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bragg, ChristyDunbarSchool Clerkcbragg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2271Visit My Site - Christy Bragg
Bratton, AnnNorthwest Crescent4K Teacherabratton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4079Visit My Site - Ann Bratton
Brewington, AshleyGreenviewPhysical Therapistabrewington@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Brewington
Brightwell, JulieDunbar4K Teacherjbrightwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2674Visit My Site - Julie Brightwell
Britton, JoanDunbarAssistant Principaljbritton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2272------
Brooks, AmberGreenviewCustodianadbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brown, CourtneyGreenviewPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacher cmbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brown, KimberlyOverbrookAssistant Principalkimbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7352Visit My Site - Kimberly Brown
Bryant, AnnieGreenviewPreschool Special Education Teacheraebryant@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Annie Bryant
Bulot, StaciOverbrook4K Teachersbulot@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Staci Bulot
Burgess, CarolDunbarFANS Operatorcaburges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2275Visit My Site - Carol Burgess
Burns, KatieDunbar4k Assistant Teacherkmburns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2281------
Campbell, KarentGreenview4k Assistant Teacherkmcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Carey, ChelseaRiley4K Teachercdcarey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3424Visit My Site - Chelsea Carey
Cartee, AnnetteRiley4k Assistant Teacheracartee@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Chappelle, DemiGreenview4k Assistant Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Chemell, CindyNorthwest CrescentPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachercchemell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cink, CathyOverbrookPreschool Special Education Teachermcink@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cathy Cink
Colebank, MicheleGreenviewSpeech Therapistmcolebank@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0421Visit My Site - Michele Colebank
Coleman, ClaudiaGreenviewHearing Handicap Teacherccoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0400Visit My Site - Claudia Coleman
Coleman, PattiGreenviewSchool Secretarypcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0447Visit My Site - Patti Coleman
Collot, CherylGolden StripOccupational Therapistccollot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5089Visit My Site - Cheryl Collot
Connor, KelliNorthwest Crescent4k Assistant Teacherkeconnor@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelli Connor
Couch, AmyDunbarSpeech Therapistalcouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2273Visit My Site - Amy Couch
Crecco, JenniferDunbar4k Assistant Teacherjcrecco@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Crenshaw, AbiGreenview4K Teacheracrenshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0425Visit My Site - Abi Crenshaw
Daniel, MaryDunbarCustodianmardanie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5387------
Danielson, MarkDunbar4K Teachermdanielson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mark Danielson
Darnell, JuliaOverbrookPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherjedarnel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7365Visit My Site - Julia Darnell
David, SharonNorthwest CrescentFANS Managersdavid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4089Visit My Site - Sharon David
DeGeer, Meri AnnaDunbar4K Teachermdegeer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2279Visit My Site - Meri Anna DeGeer
DePalmer, CindyOverbrookSchool Clerkcdepalmer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cindy DePalmer
DeRita, LynnNorthwest CrescentHead Custodianmderita@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dixon, TammyGreenview4K Teachertldixon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0425Visit My Site - Tammy Dixon
Donaldson, MindyDunbarSpeech Therapistmdonaldson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2290Visit My Site - Mindy Donaldson
Downing, ConnieRileyPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachercdowning@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Connie Downing
Dozier, StephanieGreenview4K Directorsdozier@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0403------
DuBose, BrendaRiley4k Assistant Teacherbdubose@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brenda DuBose
Durovic, MichelleGreenviewOccupational Therapistmdurovic@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dye, AnneGreenview4K Teacheraplatt@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0428Visit My Site - Anne Dye
Edwards, KellyDunbar4K Teacherkedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2281Visit My Site - Kelly Edwards
Eubanks, ShellyDunbar4K Teacherseubanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2283Visit My Site - Shelly Eubanks
Eunice, CynthiaGolden Strip4K Aideceunice@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cynthia Eunice
Farler, YvonneGreenviewPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacheryfarler@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Finley, JanOverbrookHead Custodianjbfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7379Visit My Site - Jan Finley
Fitzgerald, CarlaGolden Strip4k Teachercfitzger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5062Visit My Site - Carla Fitzgerald
Foley, BridgetOverbrookPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherbfoley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7378Visit My Site - Bridget Foley
Foster, VenitaGreenview4k Assistant Teachervfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0438------
Frierson, AnnaGreenview4K Teacherafrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us8644520400Visit My Site - Anna Frierson
Gainey, AvieRiley4K Teacheragainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3415Visit My Site - Avie Gainey
Garrett, ElizabethOverbrookSpeech Therapistegarrett@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Garrett
George, JennyOverbrook4K Teacherjegeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7372Visit My Site - Jenny George
Gould, VirginiaOverbrook4k Assistant Teachervgould@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Virginia Gould
Gregory, MargaretDunbarCustodianmgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5387Visit My Site - Margaret Gregory
Griffith, KellyGreenview4K Teacherkgriffith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0441Visit My Site - Kelly Griffith
Haack-Smith, MelissaGolden Strip4K Aidemhaack@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Haack-Smith
Haley, TinaGreenviewAssistant Principalthaley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0451------
Hammett, LisaNorthwest Crescent4K Teacherlahammett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4077Visit My Site - Lisa Hammett
Hanning, VirginiaGolden StripPreschool Neurological Aide vhanning@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Virginia Hanning
Harrelson, KaraNorthwest CrescentAssistant Principalkharrels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4088------
Harris, KarenGolden StripPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherkwharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5078Visit My Site - Karen Harris
Hart, KathiNorthwest Crescent4K Teacherkhart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4085Visit My Site - Kathi Hart
Haueisen, AlishaDunbarPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherahaueisen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hayes, GloriaRileyAssistant Principalghayes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3411------
Herring, RenaRiley4K Teacherrherring@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3428Visit My Site - Rena Herring
Howard, AshleyRiley4k Assistant Teacherkihoward@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Huff, AnnaNorthwest CrescentPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherahuff@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anna Huff
Humphries, BriannaGolden Strip4K Teacherbhumphries@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brianna Humphries
Irby, TenaDunbar4k Assistant Teacherteirby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2277------
Jackson, FrancesDunbarPreschool Special Education Teacherfmjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us3552284Visit My Site - Frances Jackson
Jamison, PamelaOverbrookSchool Nursepjamison@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Pamela Jamison
Jenkins, TammiNorthwest Crescent4k Assistant Teachertjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tammi Jenkins
Johnson, TamikaNorthwest CrescentPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachertamjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tamika Johnson
Kelly, TerriGreenview4K Teachertrobinsonkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us450-0400Visit My Site - Terri Kelly
Kennedy, SarahDunbarPreschool Special Education Teachersarkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2285Visit My Site - Sarah Kennedy
King, WendyGreenviewPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherwking@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Wendy King
Kirchner, JodiRileySpeech Therapistjkirchner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3425Visit My Site - Jodi Kirchner
Knight, KelseyNorthwest CrescentPreschool Special Education Teacherkaknight@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelsey Knight
knox, KellyNorthwest CrescentPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lavender, KatieDunbar4k Assistant Teacherklavendar@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Law, StaceyNorthwest CrescentSpeech therapistslaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4087Visit My Site - Stacey Law
Lecaroz, AmandaGreenviewPrincipalalecaroz@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0410Visit My Site - Amanda Lecaroz
Lemons, AmyNorthwest Crescent4K Teacheralemons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4082Visit My Site - Amy Lemons
Loaiza, SilviaGreenviewPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachersloaiza@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Silvia Loaiza
Lykes, WandaDunbar4K Teacherwcox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2282Visit My Site - Wanda Lykes
Mahurin, MargaretRileyPreschool Special Education Teachermmahurin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3416Visit My Site - Margaret Mahurin
Mardre, BethGolden Strip4K Teacheremardre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5082Visit My Site - Beth Mardre
Mark, Taylor GraceGreenviewPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacher tmark@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Martinez, LilianaDunbar4k Assistant Teacherlmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2285Visit My Site - Liliana Martinez
Matthews, BrendaNorthwest CrescentPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherbmatthews@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brenda Matthews
Maynard, DawnGolden StripFANS Assistant Managerdmaynard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5076Visit My Site - Dawn Maynard
McCall, Mary CameronGreenview4K Teachermcmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0433Visit My Site - Mary Cameron McCall
McCarroll- Bond, MichelleRileyPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachermmccarroll@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michelle McCarroll- Bond
McDowell, ChristelOverbrook4k Assistant Teacherckmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7385Visit My Site - Christel McDowell
Michaels, LindaGreenviewPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherlmichaels@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0439Visit My Site - Linda Michaels
Miglionico, BethRileySchool Clerkemiglion@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3417Visit My Site - Beth Miglionico
Miles, CaseyGreenviewPreschool Literacy Specialistcmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0407------
Miller, HeatherOverbrook4K Teacherhmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7363Visit My Site - Heather Miller
Morgan, MariaRiley4k Assistant Teachermarmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Norris, JessicaRiley4K Teacherjhampey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3413Visit My Site - Jessica Norris
Nunna, ArunaGreenview4k Assistant Teacheranunna@greenville.k12.sc.us------
O’Neil, ColleenGolden StripPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachercmoneil@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Colleen O’Neil
Oates, MeredithGreenview4K Teachermoats@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Meredith Oates
Odom, AshetonDunbarPreschool Special Education Teacheraodom@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Asheton Odom
Olson, JaniceNorthwest CrescentPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacher jamolson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Janice Olson
Pasley, MarileeGreenviewCustodianmpasley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Marilee Pasley
Peterson, MechelleDunbarPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherhpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2280Visit My Site - Mechelle Peterson
Pitts, AngelaDunbar4K Teacheranpitts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2285Visit My Site - Angela Pitts
Price, MichelleGreenviewPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachermprice@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Price, VickieGreenviewNursevdprice@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0450------
Pridmore, HeatherGolden StripFANS@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rackley, KelleyGreenview4k Assistant Teacherkrackley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Randolph, AshleyGolden StripPreschool Special Education Teacherarandolph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5084Visit My Site - Ashley Randolph
Ratica, ChrisDunbar4k Assistant Teachercratica@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2283Visit My Site - Chris Ratica
Riccomini, AmyGreenviewPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherariccomini@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0426Visit My Site - Amy Riccomini
Richardson, StephanieGolden Strip4K Teacherslrichar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5083Visit My Site - Stephanie Richardson
Robla, BayleeGolden Strip4K Teacherbrobla@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5081Visit My Site - Baylee Robla
Rodgers, BlakeRiley4k Assistant Teacherbrodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rogers, JenniferGreenviewFANS Managerjerogers@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0408------
Rollings, AllisonGolden Strip4k Assistant Teacherarollings@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Allison Rollings
Ruby, DeniseGreenviewPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacher druby@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Denise Ruby
Ruegsegger, TinaNorthwest Crescent4k Assistant Teachertruegsegger@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tina Ruegsegger
Schmidt, JulieOverbrookPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherjlschmidt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Julie Schmidt
Scott, DorisDunbarFANS Managerdescott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2275Visit My Site - Doris Scott
Seaborn, BJOverbrookPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherbjsebor@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0441------
Sessions, AshleyRiley4K Teacherasessions@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sexton, TeneshaGreenviewPreschool Sp. Ed. Teachertsexton@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0415Visit My Site - Tenesha Sexton
Shockley, SheilaGreenviewPreschool Special Education Assistant Teachersshockley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sheila Shockley
Silver, PatriciaNorthwest CrescentSchool Nursepsilver@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patricia Silver
Sims, MichelleGolden StripSchool Clerkmksims@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5071Visit My Site - Michelle Sims
Skinner, JaniceNorthwest CrescentSchool Clerkjskinner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4081Visit My Site - Janice Skinner
Skipper, LoriGreenviewHead Custodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Snyder, DonnaRileyFANS Assistant Managerdsnyder@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Spellman, AnneGreenviewPreschool Special Education Teacheramspellman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anne Spellman
Squires, DanielleGolden Strip4K Assistantdsquires@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stone, KateNorthwest CrescentPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherkestone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4096Visit My Site - Kate Stone
Sumner, AprilRileySchool Nurseasumner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3407Visit My Site - April Sumner
Tarrant, ConnieNorthwest Crescent4k Assistant Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Taylor, JoniGolden StripPreschool Special Education Assistant Teacherjotaylor@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Joni Taylor
Thomas, ChelseaOverbrookPreschool Sp. Ed. Teacherchethomas@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chelsea Thomas
Thorfinnsson, KellyRiley4K Teacherkthorfinnsson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3423Visit My Site - Kelly Thorfinnsson
Tidwell, BrookeGolden Strip4K Teacherbtidwell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brooke Tidwell
Timms, TammyNorthwest Crescent4k Assistant Teacherttimms@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tammy Timms
Todd, JoyceDunbarNursejtodd@greenville.k12.sc.us2274Visit My Site - Joyce Todd
Todd Szilagyi, KittiGreenviewPreschool Special Education Teacherktoddszilagyi@greenville.k12.sc.us4520412Visit My Site - Kitti Todd Szilagyi
Tollison, LynnGreenviewFANS Manager@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Toth, FranGolden StripSpeech Therapistftoth@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Fran Toth
Tucci, AmandaDunbar4K Teacheratucci@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2277Visit My Site - Amanda Tucci
Voros, JoannRiley4k Assistant Teacherjvoros@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Watts, SteveRileyHead Custodianswatts@greenville.k12.sc.us------
West, LisaGreenviewPreschool Neurological Aide lwest@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lisa West
White, KarenDunbar4k Assistant Teacherkamwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2674------
Wihelmi, AnnMarieGolden StripPreschool Neurological Aide awilhelm@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - AnnMarie Wihelmi
Williams, PriscillaGreenviewSchool Clerkpwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0401Visit My Site - Priscilla Williams
Wilson, AbbyGolden StripAssistant Principalaewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5072------
Woodruff, BobbieNorthwest CrescentCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Yates, SamanthaOverbrookPreschool Special Education Teachersfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Samantha Yates