Support Staff

Elisha Alexander
Elisha Alexander
Cafeteria Staff
Email: ealexander@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elizabeth Ayers
Elizabeth Ayers
Cafeteria Staff
Email: eayers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Evaeliza Conde-Mendez
Evaeliza Conde-Mendez
Custodian
Email: emendez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maria L. Delzo
Maria L. Delzo
Cafeteria Staff
Email: mdelzo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joshua Freeman
Joshua Freeman
Custodian
Email: jofreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Atyeia Harris
Atyeia Harris
Custodian
Email: atharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Glenn Miller
Glenn Miller
Custodian
Email: glmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Crystal Phillips
Crystal Phillips
Cafeteria Staff
Email: cryphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carl Reynolds
Carl Reynolds
Plant Engineer
Email: cwreynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us

Miranda Smith
Miranda Smith
Cafeteria Manager
Email: mwsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mileydi Soza
Mileydi Soza
Cafeteria Staff
Email: msoza@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tammy Tate
Tammy Tate
Cafeteria Staff
Email: ejtate@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melissa Williams
Melissa Williams
Cafeteria Staff
Email: mewilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us

Emily Wright
Emily Wright
Cafeteria Staff
Email: emiwright@greenville.k12.sc.us