Support Services

Carmen Biosca-Baker
Carmen Biosca-Baker
ESOL & ESOL Contact
Email: cbioscab@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carmen Biosca-Baker

Suzanne Brevetta
Suzanne Brevetta
ESOL
Email: sbrevetta@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Suzanne Brevetta

Dr. Colleen Chavous
Dr. Colleen Chavous
Resource
Email: cchavous@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dr. Colleen Chavous

Grace Eskew
Grace Eskew
ESOL
Email: eeskew@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Grace Eskew

Nina Hendrix
Nina Hendrix
Resource
Email: njhendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nina Hendrix

Danielle Jones
Danielle Jones
School Counselor
Email: dajones@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tanya Lawless
Tanya Lawless
ESOL
Email: tlawless@greenville.k12.sc.us