Professional Staff

Jamar Armstrong
Jamar Armstrong
Title I Behavior Interventionist
Email: warmstrong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jamar Armstrong

Kimberly Black
Kimberly Black
Instructional Coach
Email: kcblack@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimberly Black

Veronica Carter
Veronica Carter
Literacy Specialist & ELA Coach
Email: vcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Veronica Carter

Orrie Edward
Orrie Edward
Reading Interventionist
Email: oedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cynthia Gibbs
Cynthia Gibbs
Gifted and Talented Teacher
Email: cgibbs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cynthia Gibbs

Ashley Murphy
Ashley Murphy
Greenville Mental Health Counselor
Email: amurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dr. Sharolyn Simmons
Dr. Sharolyn Simmons
Title I Facilitator
Email: snsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dr. Sharolyn Simmons

Erica Small
Erica Small
School Nurse
Email: easmall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erica Small

Angela Walker
Angela Walker
RTI Coordinator
Email: awalker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Walker

Frieda Woods
Frieda Woods
School Social Worker
Email: frwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us