Kindergarten

Juanita Addison
Juanita Addison
Paraprofessional
Email: jmaddison@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sherri Bailey
Sherri Bailey
Teacher
Email: slbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherri Bailey

Ashley Chapman
Ashley Chapman
Paraprofessional
Email: aschapman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pamela Ferguson
Pamela Ferguson
Paraprofessional
Email: pferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sabrina Garrison
Sabrina Garrison
Teacher
Email: sgarrison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sabrina Garrison

Mary Griffin
Mary Griffin
Paraprofessional
Email: mgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Hill
Jennifer Hill
Paraprofessional
Email: jehill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Samantha Massey
Samantha Massey
Teacher
Email: smassey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Samantha Massey

Betsy Poole
Betsy Poole
Paraprofessional
Email: bpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashley Robinson
Ashley Robinson
Teacher
Email: acauley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Robinson

Kendra Simpson
Kendra Simpson
Teacher
Email: kesimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kendra Simpson

Brittany Small
Brittany Small
Paraprofessional
Email: bnsmall@greenville.k12.sc.us

Regina Smith
Regina Smith
Teacher& 4K Contact
Email: reasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Regina Smith

Candi Titus
Candi Titus
Teacher - 4K
Email: crtitus@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Candi Titus