Fourth Grade

Lynn Butler
Lynn Butler
Teacher & 4th Grade Contact
Email: lcbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Butler

Jami Christian
Jami Christian
Single Gender Girls/3rd Grade Contact/Administrative Intern
Email: jlchristian@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jami Christian

Ashlyn Citeno
Ashlyn Citeno
Teacher
Email: aciteno@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashlyn Citeno

Melanie Darnell
Melanie Darnell
Teacher
Email: mdarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melanie Darnell

Dewain Fludd
Dewain Fludd
Teacher
Email: dlfludd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dewain Fludd

Damaris Mejia
Damaris Mejia
Teacher
Email: dmejia@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Damaris Mejia