First Grade

Sherri Bailey
Sherri Bailey
Teacher
Email: slbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherri Bailey

Jeanette Bruton
Jeanette Bruton
Teacher
Email: jebruton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeanette Bruton

Marie Cooper
Marie Cooper
Teacher
Email: smcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marie Cooper

Bri Furr
Bri Furr
Teacher
Email: afurr@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bri Furr

Emily Godfrey
Emily Godfrey
Teacher
Email: egodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily Godfrey

Brienna Jones
Brienna Jones
Teacher
Email: bjjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brienna Jones

Jamie Ridgeway
Jamie Ridgeway
Teacher
Email: jridgeway@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jamie Ridgeway