First Grade

Sherri Bailey
Sherri Bailey
Teacher
Email: slbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherri Bailey

Terrell Brown
Terrell Brown
Teacher
Email: tebrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Terrell Brown

Jeanette Bruton
Jeanette Bruton
Teacher
Email: jebruton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeanette Bruton

Marie Cooper
Marie Cooper
Teacher
Email: smcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marie Cooper

Bri Furr
Bri Furr
Teacher
Email: afurr@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bri Furr

Brienna Jones
Brienna Jones
Teacher
Email: bjjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brienna Jones

Angela Walker
Angela Walker
Teacher & First Grade Contact
Email: awalker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Walker