Third Grade

Trisha Johnson
Trisha Johnson
3rd Grade Teacher
tkjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Trisha Johnson

Austin Kimberly
Austin Kimberly
3rd Grade Teacher
akimberly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Austin Kimberly

Jessica Kreft
Jessica Kreft
3rd Grade Teacher
jkreft@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Kreft

Teri Krezdorn
Teri Krezdorn
3rd Grade Teacher
tkrezdorn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Teri Krezdorn

Elizabeth Parris
Elizabeth Parris
3rd Grade Teacher
sparris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Parris

Lynn Pennington
Lynn Pennington
3rd Grade Teacher
lpenning@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Pennington

Regan Sinkuler
Regan Sinkuler
3rd Grade Teacher
rsinkuler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Regan Sinkuler

Tina Smith
Tina Smith
3rd Grade Teacher
tismith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tina Smith