Support Staff

Doris Daniel
Doris Daniel
Custodial
ddaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kevin Gregory
Kevin Gregory
Plant Engineer
kgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Tena Johnson
Cafeteria Manager
tjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Hope Lewis
Cafeteria
holewis@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Stacey Mauldin
Cafeteria
smauldin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Mendoza
Jennifer Mendoza
Custodian
jmendoza@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Clarence Moody
Custodial
cmoody@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Lilliana Mora
Custodial
lmora@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dylan Norris
Dylan Norris
Grounds Keeper
dnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Sandra Tapp
Cafeteria
stapp@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Debra Wade
Cafeteria
dwade@greenville.k12.sc.us