Special Education

Traycee Bedford
Traycee Bedford
Special Education Teacher
tbedford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Traycee Bedford

Terri Chambers
Terri Chambers
Special Education Aide
tchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cynthia Demko
Cynthia Demko
Resource Teacher
cdemko@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cynthia Demko

Chelsea Elridge
Chelsea Elridge
Special Education Aide
celdridge@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashton Finley
Ashton Finley
Speech Teacher
afinley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ryan Kopera
Ryan Kopera
Resource Teacher
rkopera@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ryan Kopera

Jeffrey Schroeder
Jeffrey Schroeder
Special Education Teacher
jschroeder@greenville.k12.sc.us

Coralita Williams
Coralita Williams
Special Education Aide
mcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us