Related Arts

Anne Blackwell
Anne Blackwell
Technology Teacher
asblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Blackwell

Chelsey Coleman
Chelsey Coleman
Music Teacher
clcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chelsey Coleman

FJ Crozier
FJ Crozier
PE Teacher
fcrozier@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tara Fennell
Tara Fennell
Art Teacher
tfennell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tara Fennell

Ranessa Fernander
Ranessa Fernander
Music Teacher
rfernand@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ranessa Fernander

Rebecca Grim
Rebecca Grim
Art Teacher
rfarr@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Grim

Stephanie James
Stephanie James
Media Assistant
swjames@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Kauffman
Jennifer Kauffman
Media Specialist
jkauffma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Kauffman

Maria Medina
Maria Medina
Spanish Teacher
mimedina@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maria Medina

Jorge Santos
Jorge Santos
P.E. Teacher
jsantos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jorge Santos