Professional Staff

Michele Abella
Michele Abella
ESOL
mabella@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michele Abella

Jack Awtrey
Jack Awtrey
Instructional Coach
jawtrey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Bowlin
Amy Bowlin
RTI Teacher
abowlin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Bowlin

No Photo
Jenny Dehlinger
Instructional Coach
jdehling@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lyndsey Ensley
Lyndsey Ensley
ESOL
lensley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lyndsey Ensley

Candice Holliday
Candice Holliday
Intervention Teacher
cholliday@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Candice Holliday

Tracy LeGrand
Tracy LeGrand
Intervention Teacher
tlegrand@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tracy LeGrand

Jessica Preisig
Jessica Preisig
Intervention Teacher
jpreisig@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Preisig

Shea Shealy
Shea Shealy
Intervention Teacher
sshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patti Simmons
Patti Simmons
Intervention Teacher
psimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patti Simmons

Savannah Tonnsen
Savannah Tonnsen
K5 Intervention
stonnsen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tyson Wright
Tyson Wright
Behavior Interventionist
rowright@greenville.k12.sc.us