Office Staff

Tijuana Davis
Tijuana Davis
Secretary
tdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Natalie Gardner
Natalie Gardner
School Nurse
ngardner@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cheryl Keever
Cheryl Keever
School Nurse
ckeever@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leanne Ramirez
Leanne Ramirez
School Social Worker
lramirez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bethany Shirk
Bethany Shirk
Office Staff
bshirk@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Mina Soto
Attendance Clerk
hsoto@greenville.k12.sc.us

Barbara Tripp
Barbara Tripp
School Nurse
btripp@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tammy Wade
Tammy Wade
Office Clerk/ After School Director
twade@greenville.k12.sc.us