Kindergarten

Lori Bastin
Lori Bastin
K5 Assistant
lbastin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lori Bastin

Lisa Best
Lisa Best
K5 Assistant
lbest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Best

Megan Boland
Megan Boland
K5 Teacher
mboland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan Boland

Ellen Combs
Ellen Combs
K5 Teacher
eletters@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ellen Combs

Anna Couch
Anna Couch
K5 Teacher
aecouch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Couch

Jennifer Green
Jennifer Green
K5 Assistant
jengreen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Green

Leigh Gregory
Leigh Gregory
K5 Assistant
lhgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leigh Gregory

Michelle Lynch
Michelle Lynch
K4 Assistant
mlynch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Lynch

Alana McSharry
Alana McSharry
K4 Teacher
amcsharr@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alana McSharry

Tammy Porter
Tammy Porter
K5 Assistant
tporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tammy Porter

Tina Sanders
Tina Sanders
K5 Teacher
tsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tina Sanders

Tina Smith
Tina Smith
K5 Teacher
tismith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tina Smith

Savannah Tonnsen
Savannah Tonnsen
K5 Teacher
stonnsen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Savannah Tonnsen