Kindergarten

Lisa Best
Lisa Best
K5 Assistant
lbest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Best

Megan Boland
Megan Boland
K5 Teacher
mboland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan Boland

Anna Couch
Anna Couch
K5 Teacher
aecouch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Couch

Kim Farmer
Kim Farmer
K5 Assistant
kwfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Green
Jennifer Green
K5 Assistant
jengreen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Green

Allison Groner
Allison Groner
K5 Teacher
agroner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Allison Groner

Donna Hendry
Donna Hendry
K5 Assistant
dhendry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Hendry

Ellen Letters
Ellen Letters
K5 Teacher
eletters@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ellen Letters

Michelle Lynch
Michelle Lynch
K4 Assistant
mlynch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Lynch

Alana McSharry
Alana McSharry
K4 Teacher
amcsharr@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alana McSharry

No Photo
Tammy Porter
K5 Assistant
tporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tammy Porter

Phyllis Posley
Phyllis Posley
K5 Teacher
pposley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Phyllis Posley

Tina Sanders
Tina Sanders
K5 Teacher
tsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tina Sanders