First Grade

Alise Bibelnieks
Alise Bibelnieks
1st Grade Teacher
abibelni@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alise Bibelnieks

Chelsea Elridge
Chelsea Elridge
1st Grade Teacher
celdridge@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lydia Henderson
Lydia Henderson
1st Grade Teacher
lehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lydia Henderson

Wendye Henderson
Wendye Henderson
1st Grade Teacher
whenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendye Henderson

Alison Howard
Alison Howard
1st Grade Teacher
ahhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alison Howard

April McNeill
April McNeill
1st Grade Teacher
amcneill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - April McNeill

Jill Niethammer
Jill Niethammer
1st Grade Teacher
jniethammer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jill Niethammer

Carley Reeves
Carley Reeves
1st Grade Teacher
creeves@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carley Reeves

Catherine Wallace
Catherine Wallace
1st Grade Teacher
cwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Catherine Wallace

Shelia Wolfe
Shelia Wolfe
1st Grade Aide
sbwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us