Fifth Grade

Tammy Finch
Tammy Finch
5th Grade Teacher
tfinch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tammy Finch

Hannah Ford
Hannah Ford
5th Grade Teacher
haford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hannah Ford

Cassie Johansen
Cassie Johansen
5th Grade Teacher
cjohansen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cassie Johansen

Jenny Raines
Jenny Raines
5th Grade Teacher
jraines@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jenny Raines

Sara Smith
Sara Smith
5th Grade Teacher
sarasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Smith

Taylor Smith
Taylor Smith
5th Grade Teacher
taysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Taylor Smith

Jeffrey Upton
Jeffrey Upton
5th Grade Teacher
jsupton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeffrey Upton

Emily Whitham
Emily Whitham
5th Grade Teacher
ewhitham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily Whitham