Monday, August 19, 2019
1500 Fork Shoals RoadGreenville, S.C. 29605864-355-8000

Special Education

Alice Abercrombie
Alice Abercrombie
Teaching Assistant
aabercro@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Celeste Avery
Teacher
sfauble@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Anna Kay Ferrell
Teacher
akferrell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Kay Ferrell

Lacey  Leser
Lacey  Leser
Resource Teacher
lleser@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brianne Lynch
Brianne Lynch
Teaching Assistant
blynch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashley Mason
Ashley Mason
Teaching Assistant
asmason@greenville.k12.sc.us

Erica Skipper
Erica Skipper
Teaching Assistant
eskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Mandie Wilmott
Resource Teacher
mwilmott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mandie Wilmott

Colleen Wilson
Colleen Wilson
Resource Teacher
cowilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Colleen Wilson