Monday, September 24, 2018
1500 Fork Shoals RoadGreenville, S.C. 29605864-355-8000

Special Education

No Photo
Alice Abercrombie
Paraprofessional
aabercro@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Anna Kay Johnson
Teacher
anjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Kay Johnson

No Photo
Lacey  Leser
Teacher
lleser@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Brianne Lynch
Teaching Assistant
blynch@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Ashley Mason
Teaching Assistant
asmason@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Erica Skipper
Teaching Assistant
eskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Tracey Thackston
Teacher
tlthacks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tracey Thackston

No Photo
Mandie Wilmott
Resource Teacher
mwilmott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mandie Wilmott

No Photo
Colleen Wilson
Resource Teacher
cowilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Colleen Wilson