Saturday, October 19, 2019
1500 Fork Shoals RoadGreenville, S.C. 29605864-355-8000

Related Arts

No Photo
Donna Bader
STEAM Teacher
dbader@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Bader

No Photo
Leslie Cureton
Art Teacher
lmielke@greenville.k12.sc.us

Athena Hortis
Athena Hortis
PE Teacher
ahortis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Athena Hortis

No Photo
Makala Lucas
Aide
mlucas@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Angel Netecke
Computer Lab Instructor
aenetecke@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karen Richardson
Karen Richardson
Art Teacher
kjrichar@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Richardson

No Photo
Landon Sayegh
PE Teacher
lsayegh@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Landon Sayegh

No Photo
Janelle Shinpoch
Music Teacher
jshinpoch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janelle Shinpoch

Erin Wilson
Erin Wilson
Music Teacher
eewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erin Wilson