Tuesday, September 25, 2018
1500 Fork Shoals RoadGreenville, S.C. 29605864-355-8000

Professional Staff

No Photo
Revonda Bradshaw
Literacy Specialist
rbradsha@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Revonda Bradshaw

No Photo
Debbie Cain
Media Clerk
dcain@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Milikia Campbell-Cook
After School Director
mrcampbe@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Caroline Easley
Interventionist
aeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caroline Easley

No Photo
Linda Fox
Challenge Teacher
lwfox@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Linda Fox

No Photo
Jordan Hudgens
Interventionist
jhudgens@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Brittany Jackson
Title I Facilitator
bmjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brittany Jackson

No Photo
Kristen Middlebrooks
Speech Teacher
kmiddlebrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Elizabeth Muir
Speech
emuir@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Muir

No Photo
Jennifer Murphy
Reading Interventionist
jmcdade@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Murphy

No Photo
Janon Myers
Social Worker
jbmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Shelley Polatty
Librarian
mpolatty@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shelley Polatty

No Photo
Nancy  Purohit
School Counselor
npurohit@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Adrienne Sipe
Reading Interventionist
asipe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Adrienne Sipe

No Photo
Julie Smith
School Nurse
mjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Vilma Turner
ESOL
vturner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vilma Turner