Sunday, November 18, 2018
1500 Fork Shoals RoadGreenville, S.C. 29605864-355-8000

Kindergarten

No Photo
Kelly Allison
Teacher
kallison@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sally Clark
Sally Clark
Teacher
sdclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sally Clark

Kay Cook
Kay Cook
Teacher
jkcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kay Cook

Ruth Davis
Ruth Davis
Paraprofessional
rldavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Anna Leeke
Anna Leeke
Teacher
aleeke@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Leeke

Donna Morton
Donna Morton
Teacher Assistant
dmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Beth Owens
Beth Owens
Teaching Assistant
beowens@greenville.k12.sc.us

Erin Taylor
Erin Taylor
Teaching Assistant
etaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nikki Tucker
Nikki Tucker
Teacher
actucker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nikki Tucker

Harriet Way
Harriet Way
Teaching Assistant
hway@greenville.k12.sc.us