Saturday, October 19, 2019
1500 Fork Shoals RoadGreenville, S.C. 29605864-355-8000

Kindergarten

No Photo
Julie Arness
Teaching Assistant
jarness@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sally Clark
Sally Clark
Teacher
sdclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sally Clark

Ruth Davis
Ruth Davis
Teaching Assistant
rldavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Anna Leeke
Anna Leeke
Teacher
aleeke@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Leeke

Pam Lewis
Pam Lewis
Teaching Assistant
pjlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Donna Morton
Donna Morton
Teaching Assistant
dmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Beth Owens
Beth Owens
Teaching Assistant
beowens@greenville.k12.sc.us

Erin Taylor
Erin Taylor
Teacher
etaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Hilary Toro
Teacher
htoro@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nikki Tucker
Nikki Tucker
Teacher
actucker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nikki Tucker

Harriet Way
Harriet Way
Teaching Assistant
hway@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Melissa Williams
Teacher
melwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Williams

No Photo
Lauren Wiseman
Teaching Assistant
lwiseman@greenville.k12.sc.us