Sunday, September 23, 2018
1500 Fork Shoals RoadGreenville, S.C. 29605864-355-8000

Kindergarten

No Photo
Kelly Allison
Teacher
kallison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Allison

No Photo
Sally Clark
Teacher
sdclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sally Clark

No Photo
Kay Cook
Teacher
jkcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kay Cook

No Photo
Anna Leeke
Teacher
aleeke@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Leeke

No Photo
Donna Morton
Teacher Assistant
dmorton @greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Beth Owens
Teaching Assistant
beowens@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Erin Taylor
Teaching Assistant
etaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Nikki Tucker
Teacher
actucker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nikki Tucker

No Photo
Harriet Way
Teaching Assistant
hway@greenville.k12.sc.us