Sunday, November 18, 2018
1500 Fork Shoals RoadGreenville, S.C. 29605864-355-8000

First Grade

Angela Bagwell
Angela Bagwell
Teacher
abagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Bagwell

Sarah Bisson
Sarah Bisson
Teacher
sbisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Bisson

Pressly Brown
Pressly Brown
Teacher
pcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pressly Brown

Monica Caldwell
Monica Caldwell
Teacher
mcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Monica Caldwell

Kim Dickson
Kim Dickson
Teacher
kdickson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jonee
Jonee' Dixon
Teacher
jadixon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jonee' Dixon

Whitney Humphries
Whitney Humphries
Teacher
whumphries@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Whitney Humphries