Third Grade

Kathy Weidman
Kathy Weidman
3rd Grade Teacher
kweidman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Weidman

Jessica Biggert
Jessica Biggert
3rd Grade Teacher
jbiggert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Biggert

Ashley Long
Ashley Long
3rd Grade Teacher
arlong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Long

Erika Worden
Erika Worden
3rd Grade Teacher
eworden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erika Worden

Kristin Thackston
Kristin Thackston
3rd Grade Teacher
nthackston@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristin Thackston

Katherine Hawkins
Katherine Hawkins
3rd Grade Teacher
kehawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine Hawkins

Chloe Walters
Chloe Walters
3rd Grade Teacher
cgwalters@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chloe Walters