Third Grade

Third Grade Syllabus


Chloe Walters
3rd Grade Teacher
cgwalters@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chloe Walters


Katherine Hawkins
3rd Grade Teacher
kehawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine Hawkins


Kristin Thackston
3rd Grade Teacher
nthackston@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristin Thackston


Mary Bailes
3rd Grade Teacher
mbailes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Bailes


Jared Hembree
3rd Grade Teacher
jhembree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jared Hembree


Jessica Biggert
3rd Grade Teacher
jbiggert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Biggert


Lee Nickles
3rd Grade Teacher
enickles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lee Nickles