Support Staff


Amy Lewis
STEAM Lab
amylewis@greenville.k12.sc.us


Ali McKee
Speech Therapist
amckee@greenville.k12.sc.us


Beth Hall
Speech Teacher
bethall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beth Hall


Cassie Anderson
Resource Teacher
cranderson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cassie Anderson


Angela Gibson
Resource
angibson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Gibson


Joanne Arnett
Literacy Specialist
jarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joanne Arnett


Karen Brittingham
Instructional Support aid
kbrittingham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Brittingham


Terri Pfister
Guidance
tpfister@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Terri Pfister


DeLaine Heidt
ESOL Teacher
dheidt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - DeLaine Heidt


Candace Shealy
EDP Director
cashealy@greenville.k12.sc.us


Buist Lide
Challenge Teacher
blide@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Buist Lide


Jessica Moore
Challenge
jlmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Moore