Support Staff

Amy Lewis
Amy Lewis
STEAM Lab
amylewis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cassie Anderson
Cassie Anderson
Resource Teacher
cranderson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cassie Anderson

Angela Gibson
Angela Gibson
Resource
angibson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Gibson

Joanne Arnett
Joanne Arnett
Literacy Specialist
jarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joanne Arnett

Karen Brittingham
Karen Brittingham
Instructional Support aid
kbrittingham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Brittingham

No Photo
Leigh Croyle
Guidance Counselor
lcroyle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Terri Pfister
Terri Pfister
Guidance
tpfister@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Terri Pfister

DeLaine Heidt
DeLaine Heidt
ESOL Teacher
dheidt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - DeLaine Heidt

Juanita Jones
Juanita Jones
EDP Director
jtjones@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Buist Lide
Challenge Teacher
blide@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Buist Lide

Jessica Moore
Jessica Moore
Challenge
jlmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Moore