Second Grade


Susan Blum
2nd Grade Teacher
sblum@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Blum


Donna Hubbard
2nd Grade Teacher
dhubbard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Hubbard


Kathy Weidman
2nd Grade Teacher
kweidman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Weidman


Brittany Boyd
2nd Grade Teacher
beboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brittany Boyd


Carla McDermott
2nd Grade Teacher
cmcdermo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carla McDermott


Ashley Howard
2nd Grade Teacher
aghoward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Howard


Susan Stewart
2nd Grade Teacher
smstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Stewart