Kindergarten


Jennifer Sutphin (Burkholder)
Kindergarten Teacher
jsutphin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Sutphin (Burkholder)


Kristen Griffin
Kindergarten Teacher
kgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Griffin


Tracey Leonard
Kindergarten Teacher
tleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tracey Leonard


Jessie Wolfinger
Kindergarten Teacher
jwolfinger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessie Wolfinger


Kerri Klinker
Kindergarten Teacher
kklinker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kerri Klinker


Carrie Warwick
Kindergarten Teacher
cwarwick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carrie Warwick


Ann Vaughn
Kindergarten Assistant (Sutphin)
avaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us


Jamie Witt
Kindergarten Assistant (Leonard)
jwitt@greenville.k12.sc.us


Lauren Gamble
Kindergarten Assistant (Griffin)
lgamble@greenville.k12.sc.us


Leah Dillard
Kindergarten Aide (Wolfinger)
lcdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us


Jene Jeter
Kindergarten Aide (Warwick)
jjeter@greenville.k12.sc.us


Stephanie Berry
Kindergarten Aide (Klinker)
sberry@greenville.k12.sc.us