Kindergarten

Jennifer Sutphin
Jennifer Sutphin
Kindergarten Teacher
jsutphin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Sutphin

Tracey Leonard
Tracey Leonard
Kindergarten Teacher
tleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tracey Leonard

Kerri Klinker
Kerri Klinker
Kindergarten Teacher
kklinker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kerri Klinker

Carrie Warwick
Carrie Warwick
Kindergarten Teacher
cwarwick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carrie Warwick

Jessie Wolfinger
Jessie Wolfinger
Kindergarten Teacher
jwolfinger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessie Wolfinger

Ann Vaughn
Ann Vaughn
Kindergarten Assistant (Sutphin)
avaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leah Dillard
Leah Dillard
Kindergarten Aide (Wolfinger)
lcdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Davis Jeter
Kindergarten Aide (Warwick)
jrdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Berry
Stephanie Berry
Kindergarten Aide (Klinker)
sberry@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lorian  Norris
Lorian  Norris
Kindergarten Aide
lenorris@greenville.k12.sc.us