First Grade


Kendel Davis
1st grade teacher
kendavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kendel Davis


Erika Worden
1st Grade Teacher
eworden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erika Worden


Ashley Long
1st Grade Teacher
arlong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Long


Rebecca Blevins
1st Grade Teacher
rblevins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Blevins


Sarah Hegwood
1st Grade Teacher
shegwood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Hegwood


Kristen Wyatt
1st Grade Teacher
kwyatt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Wyatt


Mandy Serrao
1st Grade Teacher
aserrao@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mandy Serrao


Sandy Huguet
1st Grade Teacher
shuguet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandy Huguet