First Grade

Sandy Huguet
Sandy Huguet
1st Grade Teacher
shuguet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandy Huguet

Patrice Powe
Patrice Powe
1st Grade Teacher
ppowe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patrice Powe

Janell Pitman
Janell Pitman
1st Grade Teacher
jpitman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janell Pitman

Mandy Serrao Ervin
Mandy Serrao Ervin
1st Grade Teacher
aervin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mandy Serrao Ervin

No Photo
Ashlyn Kelly
1st Grade Teacher
askelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashlyn Kelly

Kristen Wyatt
Kristen Wyatt
1st Grade Teacher
kwyatt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Wyatt

Jared Hembree
Jared Hembree
1st Grade Teacher
jhembree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jared Hembree

Susan Stewart
Susan Stewart
1st Grade Teacher
smstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Stewart

Kendel Davis
Kendel Davis
1st grade teacher
kendavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kendel Davis