Custodians

Roland Bunch

Roland Bunch
Custodian
rbunch@greenville.k12.sc.us

David Grimmeisen

David Grimmeisen
Custodian
dgrimmeisen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Geovanny Mora, Jr.

Geovanny Mora, Jr.
Custodian
gmora@greenville.k12.sc.us

Paula Ortega

Paula Ortega
Custodian
portega@greenville.k12.sc.us

Len Sanders

Len Sanders
Groundskeeper
lsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Webb

Patricia Webb
Plant Engineer
pawebb@greenville.k12.sc.us