Support Staff

Patricia Barker
Patricia Barker
Media Specialist
pbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patricia Barker

Bryan Beeson
Bryan Beeson
Guidance
bbeeson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bryan Beeson

Shani Brister
Shani Brister
Guidance
sbrister@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shani Brister

Dan Buss
Dan Buss
Groundskeeper
dbuss@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christie Collins
Christie Collins
Guidance
CCollins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janet Ford
Janet Ford
Attendance Clerk
jford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janet Ford

Misty Fuller
Misty Fuller
Custodian
mfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maurice Goodman
Maurice Goodman
Plant Engineer
mgoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bermuda Graham
Bermuda Graham
Media Assistant
bgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bermuda Graham

Courtney Gregory
Courtney Gregory
Custodian
cgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us

Monica Heller
Monica Heller
ESOL
mheller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Monica Heller

Jennifer Kammer
Jennifer Kammer
Instructional Coach
jkammer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Kammer

John Kennedy
John Kennedy
Custodian
jokenned@greenville.k12.sc.us

Denise Lambert
Denise Lambert
Guidance
dlambert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Denise Lambert

Paula (PJ)  Lawrence
Paula (PJ)  Lawrence
School Nurse
plawrenc@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paula (PJ)  Lawrence

Emily McNeill
Emily McNeill
Office Clerk
emcneill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jeanecia Meaux-Branch
Jeanecia Meaux-Branch
ISS/Student Support
jmeauxbranch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heidi Mueller
Heidi Mueller
Custodian
hmueller@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Doug Nicholls
SRO
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Thaya Posley
Guidance
tposely@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Natalie Sisson
Mental Health Counselor
nd0171519@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alicia Stuart
Alicia Stuart
Secretary/Bookeeper
astuart@greenville.k12.sc.us

Denise Tucker
Denise Tucker
Director, Extended Day Program
detucker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Denise Tucker

Melvin Wiley
Melvin Wiley
Custodian
mwiley@greenville.k12.sc.us