Support Staff

Billy Babb

Billy Babb
Custodian
wbabb@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shani Brister

Shani Brister
Guidance Counselor-On Track/Career Counseling
sbrister@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Shani Brister

Dan Buss

Dan Buss
Groundskeeper
dbuss@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Naomi Clay
Director, Extended Day Program
nclay@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christie Collins

Christie Collins
Guidance
ccollins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Misty Fuller

Misty Fuller
Head Custodian
mfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Julie Gaitor
Full Time Sub
jgaitor@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maurice Goodman

Maurice Goodman
Plant Engineer
mgoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Heather Gordon
Instructional Specialist
hgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Courtney Gregory

Courtney Gregory
Custodian
cgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us

Roderick Harris

Roderick Harris
ISS
rdharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jerome Jumper

Jerome Jumper
FANS Cafeteria Manager
jerjumper@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Kiara Lewis
6th Grade Guidance Counselor
kllewis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Kiara Lewis

Emily McNeill

Emily McNeill
Office Clerk
emcneill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jeanecia Meaux-Branch

Jeanecia Meaux-Branch
Attendance Clerk
jmeauxbranch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heidi Mueller

Heidi Mueller
Custodian
hmueller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Doug Nicholls

Doug Nicholls
SRO
dnicholls@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Victor Perez-Gutierrez
Custodian
vgutierrez@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Natalie Sisson
Mental Health Counselor
nd0171519@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alicia Stuart

Alicia Stuart
Secretary/Bookeeper
astuart@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melvin Wiley

Melvin Wiley
Custodian
mwiley@greenville.k12.sc.us