Special Education

No Photo
Pamela Adams
Special Education Aide
pmadams@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amber Behymer
Amber Behymer
Special Education
aebehymer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amber Behymer

Mary Campbell
Mary Campbell
Special Education Aide
mcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Keith Harris
Special Education
keharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Michelle Holloman
Special Education
aholloman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Holloman

Janice Mackey
Janice Mackey
Special Education
jmackey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janice Mackey

No Photo
Cheryl McDonald
Special Education
cmcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheryl McDonald

Dr. Meenu Sharma
Dr. Meenu Sharma
Special Education
msharma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dr. Meenu Sharma

No Photo
Lisa Tollison
Special Education Aide
litollison@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Sharneice Wadelington
Special Education Aide
swadelington@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tonia Wideman
Tonia Wideman
Special Education
twideman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tonia Wideman