Sixth Grade

Jennifer Blankenship
Jennifer Blankenship
Science
jblankenship@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Blankenship

No Photo
Amy Chesek
Social Studies
achesek@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Chesek

No Photo
Windy Dodson
Science
wdodson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Windy Dodson

No Photo
Alicia Hill
English
ahill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alicia Hill

Mark Maloy
Mark Maloy
Social Studies
mmaloy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mark Maloy

Clint Nalley
Clint Nalley
Science
jnalley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Clint Nalley

Kristen Nunn
Kristen Nunn
Social Studies
knunn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Nunn

Rebecca Peterson
Rebecca Peterson
English
rrpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Peterson

Jennifer Richey
Jennifer Richey
Mathematics
jdrichey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Richey

Alicia Sloan
Alicia Sloan
Mathematics
adsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alicia Sloan

Althea Suber
Althea Suber
English
asuber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Althea Suber

Jennifer Wykes
Jennifer Wykes
Mathematics
jwykes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Wykes