Seventh Grade

Ronda Bailey
Ronda Bailey
Social Studies
ronbaile@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ronda Bailey

Troy Bargeron
Troy Bargeron
Mathematics
tbargeron@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Troy Bargeron

No Photo
Lauren Baucum
Science
lbaucum@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brandon Beck
Brandon Beck
Social Studies
bbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brandon Beck

Tracy Bodeo
Tracy Bodeo
Science
tbodeo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tracy Bodeo

Amy Brenegan
Amy Brenegan
English
abrenegan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Brenegan

No Photo
Eric Espina
English
@greenville.k12.sc.us

James Kliewer
James Kliewer
Mathematics
jkliewer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - James Kliewer

No Photo
Kaitlin Lane
English
klane@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kaitlin Lane

Julie Parker
Julie Parker
Mathematics
juparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Parker

Joseph Stefanelli
Joseph Stefanelli
Social Studies
jostefanelli@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joseph Stefanelli

Mandy Underwood
Mandy Underwood
Science
aunderwood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mandy Underwood