Related Arts

Lindsay Arnold
Lindsay Arnold
Ag Ed
lmarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsay Arnold

Tama Byrnes
Tama Byrnes
PE/Health
tbyrnes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tama Byrnes

Timyra Hudson
Timyra Hudson
Spanish
tmhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Timyra Hudson

No Photo
Wesley Jefferies
Art
wjefferies@greenville.k12.sc.us

Druen Mahony
Druen Mahony
Technology
dmahony@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Druen Mahony

Danette McClinton
Danette McClinton
STAR/Academic Assistance
dmcclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Danette McClinton

No Photo
Benji Morgan
Chorus
bfmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Benji Morgan

No Photo
Matthew Riddle
PE/Health
mfriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Julie Summey
Julie Summey
Band
jsummey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Summey

Attila Uregen
Attila Uregen
GTT
auregen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Attila Uregen

Brian Van Antwerp
Brian Van Antwerp
Orchestra
bvanantwerp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brian Van Antwerp

Carla Washington
Carla Washington
PE/Health
cwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carla Washington