Eighth Grade

No Photo
Jennifer Blanton
Science
jblanton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Blanton

No Photo
Karen Childress
Mathematics
kechildress@greenville.k12.sc.us

Erick Griffith
Erick Griffith
English
egriffith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erick Griffith

Sherry Helms
Sherry Helms
Social Studies
shelms@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherry Helms

Sherry Konczal
Sherry Konczal
English
skonczal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherry Konczal

No Photo
Elizabeth Martin
Mathematics
ehmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Martin

No Photo
Katie Morand
English
kmorand@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jeremy Puskas
Jeremy Puskas
Science
jepuskas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeremy Puskas

Denise Riddle
Denise Riddle
Science
deriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Denise Riddle

Shawn Shumaker
Shawn Shumaker
Mathematics
sshumake@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shawn Shumaker

Scott Stevens
Scott Stevens
Social Studies
swsteven@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Scott Stevens

Joe Trojan
Joe Trojan
Social Studies
jtrojan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joe Trojan