Special Education

Haley Coursey
Haley Coursey
LDR
hsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Haley Coursey

Tamara Czyznikiewicz
Tamara Czyznikiewicz
LDSC Aide
tczyznik@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Kevin Ester
Kevin Ester
EMDSC Teacher
kester@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kevin Ester

Casey Goodwin
Casey Goodwin
SPED Aide- DD
clgoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Kayla Halvorsen
Kayla Halvorsen
EMDN Teacher
khalvorsen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kayla Halvorsen

Ann Hardigree
Ann Hardigree
ESOL Teacher
ahardigr@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ann Hardigree

No Photo
Mia Harpe
EMH Aide
mharpe@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Arifah Howell
SPED Aide
ahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Ashleigh Neely
Ashleigh Neely
Mental Health Counselor
aneely@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashleigh Neely

Karen Vargo
Karen Vargo
Resource
kvargo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Vargo

Lisa Wade
Lisa Wade
EMDSC Aide
liwade@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Allison Walkenhorst
Speech Pathologist
awalkenh@greenville.k12.sc.us