Special Education

Haley Coursey
Haley Coursey
Special Education Teacher
hcoursey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Haley Coursey

Tamara Czyznikiewicz
Tamara Czyznikiewicz
Paraeducator
tczyznik@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Kevin Ester
Kevin Ester
Special Education Teacher
kester@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kevin Ester

Lisa Groh
Lisa Groh
Paraeducator
lgroh@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Kayla Halvorsen
Kayla Halvorsen
Special Education Teacher
khalvorsen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kayla Halvorsen

Arifah Howell
Arifah Howell
Paraeducator
ahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Melissa McCourry
Melissa McCourry
ESOL
mmccourry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa McCourry

Erica Moss
Erica Moss
Speech Pathologist
emoss@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Ashleigh Neely
Ashleigh Neely
Mental Health Counselor
aneely@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashleigh Neely

Candace Shealy
Candace Shealy
Paraeducator
cashealy@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Karen Vargo
Karen Vargo
Special Education Teacher
kvargo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Vargo

Lisa Wade
Lisa Wade
Paraeducator
liwade@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Allison Walkenhorst
Allison Walkenhorst
Speech Pathologist
awalkenh@greenville.k12.sc.us