Special Education

No Photo
Haley Coursey
Self Contained Teacher
hcoursey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Haley Coursey

Tamara Czyznikiewicz
Tamara Czyznikiewicz
LDSC Aide
tczyznik@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Kevin Ester
Kevin Ester
Self Contained Teacher
kester@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kevin Ester

No Photo
Lisa Groh
EMH Aide
lgroh@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Kayla Halvorsen
Kayla Halvorsen
Resource/Inclusion Teacher
khalvorsen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kayla Halvorsen

No Photo
Arifah Howell
SPED Aide
ahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Melissa McCourry
ESOL
mmccourry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa McCourry

No Photo
Erica Moss
Speech Pathologist
emoss@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Ashleigh Neely
Ashleigh Neely
Mental Health Counselor
aneely@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashleigh Neely

No Photo
Candace Shealy
SPED Aide
cashealy@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Karen Vargo
Karen Vargo
Resource/Inclusion Teacher
kvargo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Vargo

Lisa Wade
Lisa Wade
EMDSC Aide
liwade@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Allison Walkenhorst
Speech Pathologist
awalkenh@greenville.k12.sc.us