Kindergarten

No Photo
Kelsey Annin
Kindergarten Aide
@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Carrie Bassett
Carrie Bassett
Teacher
cbassett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carrie Bassett

Kathy Bramlett
Kathy Bramlett
Kindergarten Aide
kbramlet@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Carolyn Buie
Carolyn Buie
Kindergarten Aide
cbuie@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Kelli Butler
Kelli Butler
Kindergarten Aide
kbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Shonta Drake
Shonta Drake
Kindergarten Aide
tdrake@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Jordyn Lyles
Jordyn Lyles
Teacher
jolyles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jordyn Lyles

Beverly Neal
Beverly Neal
Teacher
bneal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beverly Neal

Katherine Pate
Katherine Pate
Teacher
kfpate@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine Pate

Renee Stanislaw
Renee Stanislaw
Teacher
rstanisl@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Renee Stanislaw

Priscilla Westbrook
Priscilla Westbrook
Teacher
pwestbro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Priscilla Westbrook