First Grade

Christine Bartram
Christine Bartram
Teacher
csiegristbartram@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christine Bartram

Katie Best
Katie Best
Teacher
kbbest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Best

No Photo
Michelle English
Teacher
mmenglish@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle English

Brenda Hilbert
Brenda Hilbert
Teacher
bhilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brenda Hilbert

Darlene Miller
Darlene Miller
Teacher
djmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darlene Miller

No Photo
Katie Mink
Teacher
kmink@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Mink

Kathy Sanders
Kathy Sanders
Teacher
ksanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Sanders

Ashleigh Williams
Ashleigh Williams
Teacher
anwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashleigh Williams