First Grade

Christine Bartram
Christine Bartram
Teacher
csiegristbartram@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christine Bartram

Katie Best
Katie Best
Teacher
kbbest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Best

Laney DeLong
Laney DeLong
Teacher
ldelong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laney DeLong

Brenda Hilbert
Brenda Hilbert
Teacher
bhilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brenda Hilbert

Erin Hoffman
Erin Hoffman
Teacher
ehoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erin Hoffman

Darlene Miller
Darlene Miller
Teacher
djmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darlene Miller

Kathy Sanders
Kathy Sanders
Teacher
ksanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Sanders

Ashleigh Williams
Ashleigh Williams
Teacher
anwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashleigh Williams