Home of the Fighting Tigers 2151 Fews Chapel Road ♦ Greer, SC 29651 ♦ Phone 864-355-1800 ♦ Fax 864-355-1821Wednesday, October 17, 2018


NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, AustinTeacher/Coachjcabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1829Visit My Site - Austin Abercrombie
Andry, RhianonTeacherrandry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1872Visit My Site - Rhianon Andry
Askins, ElizabethGuidance Counselor (A-D)easkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1815Visit My Site - Elizabeth Askins
Atkins, MikeTeachermatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1828Visit My Site - Mike Atkins
Ballew, MalloryTeachermballew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1834Visit My Site - Mallory Ballew
Beach, ZachTeacher/Coachzbeach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1847Visit My Site - Zach Beach
Blackwell, DonnieTeacherdoblackw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1848Visit My Site - Donnie Blackwell
Broyles, JaniceTeacherjbroyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1892Visit My Site - Janice Broyles
Burke, Angela Teacher/Coachaburke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1880Visit My Site - Angela Burke
Byrd, TashaTeacher/Librariantbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1805Visit My Site - Tasha Byrd
Case, MarcieTeachermacase@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1861Visit My Site - Marcie Case
Casey-Collins, StephanieTeacherscasey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1823Visit My Site - Stephanie Casey-Collins
Clark, ShaneAthletic Director/Coachspclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1896------
Cottingham, AaronTeacher/Coachacottingham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1803Visit My Site - Aaron Cottingham
Coy, SteveTeacherslcoy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1832Visit My Site - Steve Coy
Davis, RobinMedia Center Clerkrodavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1881------
Donald, StephanieTeacher/Coachsmdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1827Visit My Site - Stephanie Donald
Eoute, SteveTeacher/Assistant Athletic Directorseoute@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1843Visit My Site - Steve Eoute
Farnham, TravisTeachertfarnham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1871Visit My Site - Travis Farnham
Ferguson, TeresaTeachertferguso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1844Visit My Site - Teresa Ferguson
Fevrin, JessicaGuidance Counselor (E-J)jfevrin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1813Visit My Site - Jessica Fevrin
Fryer, JenniferTeacherjfryer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1836Visit My Site - Jennifer Fryer
Fuller, FredTeacherffuller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1846Visit My Site - Fred Fuller
Garrett, JaniceTeacherjdgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1816Visit My Site - Janice Garrett
Garrigan, PaulTeacher/Coachpgarrigan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1882Visit My Site - Paul Garrigan
Genova, NicoleGuidance Counselor (K-Q)ngenova@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1818Visit My Site - Nicole Genova
Griffin, JeanetteTeacherjeray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1868Visit My Site - Jeanette Griffin
Henderson, NancyTeachernhenders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1853Visit My Site - Nancy Henderson
Hendley, KimberlyTeacherkhendley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1854Visit My Site - Kimberly Hendley
Henslee, ChrisTeacherchenslee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1879Visit My Site - Chris Henslee
Henson, TravisTeacherthenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3078Visit My Site - Travis Henson
Hernandez-Ross, AmandaTeacherahernandezross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3079Visit My Site - Amanda Hernandez-Ross
Irwin, CynthiaTeachercirwin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1856Visit My Site - Cynthia Irwin
Jackson, TracyTeachertjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1857Visit My Site - Tracy Jackson
Jamison, ChrisTeachercjamison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1850Visit My Site - Chris Jamison
Jones, AJTeacher/Coachajjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1878Visit My Site - AJ Jones
Kellett, BriannaTeacher/Coachbkellett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1894Visit My Site - Brianna Kellett
Lister, DiannaTeacherdcharry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4970Visit My Site - Dianna Lister
Lynch-Miner, CatieAssistant Principalclynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1833------
Mathias, CarlSchool Resource Officercmathias@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1817Visit My Site - Carl Mathias
McCullough, ShaKeriaAssistant Principal smccullo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1811------
McGowan, BonitaTeacherbmcgowan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1893Visit My Site - Bonita McGowan
McLendon, JamesTeacher/Coachjamclendon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1866Visit My Site - James McLendon
Miller, LauraBookkeeperlwmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1801------
Mills, RickyTeacher / Coachrmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1852Visit My Site - Ricky Mills
Morgan, JessicaTeacherjhmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1825Visit My Site - Jessica Morgan
Morris, LauraChoral Director/Coachlmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1862Visit My Site - Laura Morris
Niemela, VictoriaTeachervniemela@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1867Visit My Site - Victoria Niemela
O'Brien, JennyTeacherjobrien@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1891Visit My Site - Jenny O'Brien
Parra, LauraAttendance Clerklparra@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1991Visit My Site - Laura Parra
Patterson, EricaInstructional Aide@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1877------
Perkin, JoelInstructional Coachjtperkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1864Visit My Site - Joel Perkin
Perkins, MaryNursemperkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1807------
Petit, SamanthaTeacher/Coachspetit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1841Visit My Site - Samantha Petit
Phillips, MattInstructional Technology Specialist/Teachermaphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1837Visit My Site - Matt Phillips
Rhinehart, AleciaTeacher/Coacharhinehart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1849Visit My Site - Alecia Rhinehart
Richardson, ChadTeacherclrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1870Visit My Site - Chad Richardson
Riley, RayTeacher/Coachrriley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1869Visit My Site - Ray Riley
Roberts, ElizabethTeacherearoberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1863Visit My Site - Elizabeth Roberts
Roddey, AmyTeacheraroddey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3098Visit My Site - Amy Roddey
Skinner, AllisonTeacheraskinner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1884Visit My Site - Allison Skinner
Smith, HarleyTeacherharsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1873Visit My Site - Harley Smith
Sorrells, DaniTeacherdsorrells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1838Visit My Site - Dani Sorrells
Stephenson, FrancesTeacher/Librarianfhstephe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1806Visit My Site - Frances Stephenson
Stevens, RichieISS Aide/Coachrstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1835Visit My Site - Richie Stevens
Stokes, PamGuidance Clerkpstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1804Visit My Site - Pam Stokes
Stone, MichaelAssistant Principalmpstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1812------
Studley, MarieAidemstudley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Susie, LeslieTeacherlsusie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1860Visit My Site - Leslie Susie
Thompson, EmilyTeacher/Artehthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1851Visit My Site - Emily Thompson
Thornton, SherryReceptioniststhornto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1819------
Thurn, JamesBroadcast/Head Football Coachjthurn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1858Visit My Site - James Thurn
Torrance, IslaTeacheritorrance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1834Visit My Site - Isla Torrance
Vanaman, DanTeacher/Coachdvanaman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3087Visit My Site - Dan Vanaman
Watson, ReenaPrincipalrwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1800------
Weathers, AustinTeacher/Coachaweathers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1883Visit My Site - Austin Weathers
Wells, EricTeacher/Bandecwells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1845Visit My Site - Eric Wells
Wernquist, ChristineGuidance Counselor (R-Z)cwernquist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1814Visit My Site - Christine Wernquist
Whitlock, PhyllisCafeteria Managerpwhitloc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1808------
Wilson, BurtTeacherblwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1855Visit My Site - Burt Wilson
Winzenried, ChrystalTeachercwinzenried@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1865Visit My Site - Chrystal Winzenried
Wood, KimberlyTeacherkhwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1885Visit My Site - Kimberly Wood
Wright, BrendaAgriculture Teacherbwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1886Visit My Site - Brenda Wright